Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Real LA

The Staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was so kind and helpful to us. The room was great, plenty of room for what we needed. Would stay there again! Cons: Hotel could use new carpet. Price was a little high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service. Manager was very helpful and polite, room service great. Morning breakfast very good we would go back. Very nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with free drinks at happy hour

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!. Has a happy hour/light food buffet from 6-7+ during the week with free beer and wine so ideal to meet colleagues after a day of work. Also has big screen TV in the lounge area with comfortable couches. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel; Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly, providing me personalized service at a few times throughout my short stay. The room was immaculate and I loved that the lights and TVs turned on as I entered. I also love staying in a hotel that has a real coffee pot! The breakfast buffet in the morning was really good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and dog friendly!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we've stayed here. It's great to find a hotel that is clean, comfortable and dog friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Pennsylvania

Family Gathering

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Clean and very friendly staff. Good and plentiful breakfast. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by John from longwood, fl

3 day stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was forced out of home due to flooding in home. Hotel was perfect for 3 days as it had kitchenette and room for 4 with pets
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels