Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Fl

close to our destination Mt Dora

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was kind
Cons: See first comments
Location: Mt Dora, via back roads
well pleased with the facility, great staff, parking, clean. Breakfast seating bad, tables and chairs obstruct access to food areas when occupied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Jamie Ross, Hotel Management
Thanks, Bob for the nice review of the Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando Lake Mary. We are delighted that you found our staff to be kind and that you were pleased with our facility. Thank you for the seating suggestion. Regards, Jamie
5 out of 5
by THAIS PILAR from VENEZUELA

Vacaciones

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención, las habitaciones cómodas, zona tranquila los recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by James from Newton

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Simply a stop on the way to the airport, but the rooms were very nice and the staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

extremely nice staff, very clean facility

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent. Very accommodating. The rooms were very clean. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by trinelle from GA

WE LOVED OUR STAY!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! THE POOL WAS CLOSED DUE TO RAIN, BUT THE FRONT DESK PERSON PROMPTLY OPENED IT WHEN THE SKY WAS CLEAR. THE 1BR SUITE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND NICE. THE FULL KITCHEN WAS A PLUS. WE WILL BE BACK!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Gainesville, Fl.

Worth every penny.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights in a one bedroom suite and everything was fantastic. Would have preferred an in-room safe. Otherwise everything else was 100%.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Only room in Ucf area available - aged hotel , weak air conditioning and wine sold was horse urine with a crumbling dry cork . No on demand programming on tv - not even for sale . Staff friendly - breakfast not ok - ate elsewhere leaving free breakfast behind .