Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was dirty and scary. People were working on their car in the parking lot, trash looked like it hadn't been collected in a month, it was overflowing all over the parking lot. People were hanging over the balcony, it looked like an hourly rental hotel. Wi fi does not work there, keys didnt work in the doors, had to get a master key, which could open any door. Very scary! Never again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is a garbage pile
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissatisfied

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
they lead you to believe they are associated with Heritage Park. False AD, A dump, should not be on your booking list
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Building is ran down doesn't exist plus tons of homeless people living there destroying it all completely abandoned!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING! ** DO NOT BOOK! ** HOTEL IS CLOSED!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room here through Hotels.com two days before Hurricane Matthew struck. On the day I drove over to check in early and start moving things in multiple trips. I was aghast to find the property closed, the lobby dark. Being able to book this place through Hotels.com even though it was closed left me with no place to go as anyone living in a mobile home as I do was under mandatory evacuation, and all the hotels in the area were booked up by then. It was only through the kindness of others that I found shelter. I have since received a full refund from Hotels.com, but that was the last thing I cared about when a Cat 4 hurricane was barreling towards us. I will never book a hotel online again without also calling the hotel to verify my reservation with a real person...which makes booking hotels online less convenient than I once thought it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

They didn't have my reservation

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I only saw the outside, and it was very run down and dirty, phone number for hotel was also disconnected
Cons: I had a reservation and was turned away claiming they were all full, this was during the hi Hurricane
Location: Location was fine, nothing to do around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use this hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
It appears this hotel is actually abandoned the property is In a state of disgusting filth. Rat traps all over and garbage in hallways. There seem to be people living at this hotel and I question if there were drug dealings going on. The room hadco kroaches and flies. I would have not stayed except we were evacuated for a hurracaine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Never again.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was disappointing. The phone didn't work. The "continental breakfast" was a loaf of bread. The room was dirty and smelled like mold. The other people at the location actually lived there so they were very loud outside my window and there was trash in the walkway. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Joaquin from Miami

ROACH infested hotel. Unclean. Do not stay here.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay EVER at this hotel. When I went in they had 2 different lobbies. When I found the correct one the lady unprofessionally told me that the hotel had 2 owners that were going through a property dispute. Surroundings were dirty and the room was infested with ROACHES. A roach even walked on my forehead. I took pictures and video and even with that evidence the hotel refused to refund me. I left right at that moment. Horrible experience.