Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Will NEVER stay here again!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: 30 minute drive minimum to just about anything you want to do in Kissimmee or Orlando. Not super convenient.
I checked in with my two children to a room with no toilet paper, two towels for the three of us, no shower curtain, no pillows, no light bulbs in two of our three room lamps, no cover on the very loud broken air conditioning unit. When I called the front desk to at least get toilet paper and towels, I was informed that only if they had any since housekeeping was gone for the day. The next morning, the continental breakfast was empty. I had a discussion with the GM and he said the the breakfast was not a guaranteed service, and it was only available IF they had food to put out, and apparently they didn't have any. Nor did they get any while we were there all week - Tuesday through Saturday, there was never any continental breakfast. (I apologize - one day there was bread for the broken toaster and frozen cream cheese packets.) On Thursday night we got back from a fun hot day at the theme park, housekeeping didn't clean up or room or make our beds, but they did take ALL of the towels, and didn't leave us with ANY! Another phone call and conversation with the GM - he didn't apologize, and he said we couldn't have any towels until after 9 am the next morning when housekeeping got back to work the next day!!! I have NEVER stayed in any worse hotel. And I will tell everyone not to stay here, they were horrible, and what's even worse is that they didn't care or even try to make it right. Terrible and appalling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Very dirty

Posted Oct 3, 2015
When I got there notice there was nothing like the pictures... The parking was not lit up well very poor lighting ... The family was afraid to stay there and in the room smell like mold not fresh smell .. Pool was like they too don't upkeep on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala

you don't get what you ask for

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: convience
Cons: follow through with invoice requiements
Location: religious convention
we asked for a 2 queen bed non-smoking and got a king bed smoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

horrible

Posted Jul 28, 2015
1st room had a horrible mildew order. We had to wait a couple hours to be switched to a different room. That one was better but still not very clean smelling....just a lot of deodorizes used, and we were supposed to have 2 bed but there was only 1 king sized. We were too tired to change again and fearful of next room. We were afraid to eat the breakfast as well. Scary!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The breakfast was terrible. One day there was no breakfast. The customer service from hotel staff was very bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, and nice people.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was very comfortable and I felt at home. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx/Fl

Clean and reasonable priced

Posted May 27, 2015
We stayed at another motel for 3 days and paid a bit more, it was the worst motel we stayed in since we been in Florida... This place was really awesome in more than one ways.. I may look into renting a monthly room here or look at renting a house in the area..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quarto sujo, ar condicionado barulhento.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: Demolindo e construindo outro
Location: Usei apenas para dormir, não saberia avaliar
Ja fiquei hospedado outras vezes em Orlando, mas essa foi a primeira decepção. O preço que paguei foi o de um bom quarto, mas o que recebi foi outro serviço. Quarto escuro, com ar condicionado barulhento e que não podia ser desligado, sujeira embaixo da colcha da cama - camada grossa de poeira e comida! - demonstrando que não era limpo direito há meses! Café da manha "virtual"- Um café, pão seco e uma espécie de panqueca de ovo. Terrível, nunca mais me hospedo nessa espelunca.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Won't recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the Heritage Park
Two weeks prior I happened to be in town and stopped by the hotel at 12:30 pm to preview a room as we had reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights online a month prior. I was told by the lady at the front desk that this wasn't allowed until 3 pm when the maids were done cleaning all of the rooms and it was check in time. She was adamant that this was owner's policy and there would be no exceptions. Of course I wasn't going to wait 2.5 hours but should have changed reservations at that time. When we did stay there we learned that a lot of people 'live' there monthly along with their pets including rooms next to ours so we could smell cooking from inside the room and dirty dog smell walking past a room. Animal rescue, the police, ambulance and fire truck showed up when a dog bit a child. The walkways had a lot of activity with people hanging out and were very dirty. Both a/c units did not cool enough the first evening..maintenance fixed them but the one had leaked water into the carpet and it smelled bad second night. Breakfast only offered 3 cereals, milk, Sunny D, one kind of sliced bread, tough pancakes and watery eggs in a steamer.. we were disappointed and did not eat there the second morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sheets were dirty

Posted Apr 19, 2015
the reception was really bad and I had a reservation