Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Great property!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The property is spacious and very well maintained. Service is outstanding!
Cons: The one and only recommendation would be to add some hooks for towels, robes, etc in the otherwise luxurious bathrooms.
Location: Orlando.... Land of all things fun! We went to Disney Springs, Celebration, and did a spa and golf day.
This our third, or fourth visit and each time has been better than the last. Lots to do and this time we stayed in the Villa in the main building. It was so beautiful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karup

If you love golf you want to stay here.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: That you get a full apartment.
Cons: Surely they could get more golfing if they would tell you a little more about getting started.
Location: Right next to I4- so Disney parks all easy to reach from there.
We got a room pretty much on the green for the last hole of the day. 2 Publix available within 2 miles, so go shop and go to your apartment and cook a great steak. Own waterpark was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, VA

Very nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed this place, very nice, great waterpark. Waterpark food was a little pricey but overall a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We loved the waterpark and accomodations!! Great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We stayed in a three bedroom condo and the refrigerator ice machine was not working. That night at 2.00am the fire alarm went off in the unit without cause. The next day the smoke detector was beeping indicating that the battery needed changing. On both occurrences we did call the main desk for assistance. We did get prompt service however, it was a disappointment that we even had to deal with these issues. There should be better maintenance. There also should be more chairs at the pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Luxurious resort near all Disney theme parks

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The attention to detail and amenities were definitely that of a 5 star. The furnishings were of high quality and the rooms were ultra spacious.
Cons: When renting a suite, housekeeping isn't as meticulous as a regular hotel room. They provide cleaning equipment and products for you to assist.
Location: The Reunion Resort is minutes from all four Disney's theme parks and SeaWorld.
We booked the Reunion based on the 5 star rating choosing it over the Four Seasons and Ritz Carlton because of the family friendly amenities. Besides 3 separate world class golf courses, the resort has a kids club, waterpark with a lazy river, pool side food and beverages and a spa. It was within 15 minutes from each of the main theme parks and our family each enjoyed their own bedrooms and bathrooms with the suite that we rented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great lazy river, hotel room was clean

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Liked the water park as I was able to spend great quality time in the lazy river with my son going round and round.
Would go back again, in fact we are trying to find a date to return this year. Great room, high end, water park was great, loved the lazy river. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pools, spacious villas, great location!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Beautiful pools, spacious villas, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Value and Location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Check-in, water park, room décor, location to Disney.
Cons: Bigger washer and Dryer
Location: The resort was about 15-20 minutes to Disney. There is a supermarket as well as a few restaurants within 2 miles of the resort.
The check-in process was a breeze. I was in and out within 10 minutes. The resort is well-kept and the facilities are top-notch. Our 3 bedroom villa was very spacious and comfortable. It's such a great value -- one would be crazy to stay at "the mouse house" when this place is so close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice Property, ends there

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Bed was like sleeping on the floor. Entrance to unit smelled. Very dated section they put us in. Won't be back