Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
je ne retournerais pas dans cet Hotel que j'aimais tant car cette dernière fois le service étais médiocre. La chambre n'étais pas propre et n'a pas été nettoyée de façon convenable. Le personnel dans l,ensemble étaient corrects mais il y avait deux personnes arrogantes qui nous ont répondu de façon très brutal pour les services que nous avion demandés. l'internet WIFI de très mauvaise qualité et lent deux jours sur 8 il était en panne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: It is close to a grocery store, the hotel itself was very clean, it was very quiet and peaceful.
We were upgraded to a larger room, the amenities were wonderful, and the room was very comfortable, we had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Treat

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Took my parents and brother for a 4 day getaway. We stayed in the 3 bedroom/3 full bathroom superior villa. We have never stayed anywhere we we all had our separate bathroom right off our bedroom. The blackout curtains were so great we all slept in easily. Walked the property and viewed all amenities. Kitchen had everything you would want. Even use the top of the line stacked washer and dryer. Food at the clubhouse was excellent. Would definitely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice. Good golf courses, and golf club services.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 3 bedroom villas gave each person a room, and didn't break the bank.
Cons: My master bathroom was great, but many design flaws. Door opens into the glass shower door. Big glassless window, with a locked door by it.
Location: Great location, 15 minutes from Disney, 25 minutes from Orange County Convention Center.
I took 5 others down with me to the PGA Show in late January, it was a fun trip despite getting rain dumped on us 2 of the 3 days there. We played 18 holes in the rain and what was impressive was how well the course drained. 90 degree rule all day. The next day, it rained so much we quit after 12 holes, but even then were still allowed on the fairways. Staff was great, kept our bags in the bag room so we did not have to lug them around. Our condo was great, accommodating us more than needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

great outside, terrible staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: pretty nice buildings
Cons: Food, service, amenities, building was pretty run down.
Location: extremely far from everything aside from golf (wich was their course)
My wife and I were treated terrible, staff totally judged us based on appearance not knowing where we really stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice resort. Huge rooms.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great resort for family. The only gripe I had with them is they need to pick up the phone more. It is sometime difficult to get in touch with the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large property 4 star

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Heritage crossing was nice needed a few updates. Cleaning service was good and we had a great few over the course. I would stay there again for the discount rate that we paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good resort hotel with beautiful golf courses.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: quite and a lot amenities.
Cons: operator or front desk line is always busy.
big and good resort hotel has a lot to offer. good for family vacation. nice walking around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

5 Star Hotel ?

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Searching Expedia
Cons: The front desk needs help the checking process is very cumbersome.
When we checked into the hotel. We were give a key ...we went to our room to find someone in the room!! WOW! Went back to the main Hotel (which we were told was completely full) ...and we end up in the main hotel. We were very please with the main hotel...truly a 5 Star Facility! We had to check out for one night. We came back the next day to stay in a very tried rental pool room ... furniture was worn out and dated the door trim was in need of paint, wallpaper was peeling, carpet was dirt and the list goes on. The staff was excellent!!! Noor in the Italian restaurant was the best!!! Jonathan in the Club House was so gracious!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Hotel looks nice outside only!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
There was a huge roach in the bathroom, hairs in the beds and a used band aid in the rug. Gross!!!! Will never stay here again. When I called the front desk they only said "Which bathroom was the roach in? So we can send the exterminator." There was never an apology. When I told them about the hairs in the bed and the used band aid they said "Housekeeping will need to start doing a better job." I will never ever stay at this hotel again! Worst experience of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!