Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great lazy river, hotel room was clean

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Liked the water park as I was able to spend great quality time in the lazy river with my son going round and round.
Would go back again, in fact we are trying to find a date to return this year. Great room, high end, water park was great, loved the lazy river. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pools, spacious villas, great location!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Beautiful pools, spacious villas, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Value and Location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Check-in, water park, room décor, location to Disney.
Cons: Bigger washer and Dryer
Location: The resort was about 15-20 minutes to Disney. There is a supermarket as well as a few restaurants within 2 miles of the resort.
The check-in process was a breeze. I was in and out within 10 minutes. The resort is well-kept and the facilities are top-notch. Our 3 bedroom villa was very spacious and comfortable. It's such a great value -- one would be crazy to stay at "the mouse house" when this place is so close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice Property, ends there

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Bed was like sleeping on the floor. Entrance to unit smelled. Very dated section they put us in. Won't be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, FL

Not as nice as expected

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Check in staff left out a lot of important info such as restaurants on site, the fact that you have to bring towels to the pool with you (that one would have been really nice to know), and gave no information about on site amenities or where to get breakfast, etc. These are things I expect to be informed of on arrival to a highly rated hotel rather than having to go on their website. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. The water park is definitely not a water park but the lazy river and poolside service was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Not a fan of the Orlando area. This hotel is huge and we were located in the North Villas. Too far away from everthing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice and off the well traveled Orlando path. We will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Too big

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This resort Is so big it's hard to find anything and the staff wasnt very helpful. We literally drove around for an hour with an outdated map trying to find the villa we'd been assigned. After asking 3 different staff people for help we finally stumbled on it. theyd upgraded us which was nice but we'd wanted a hotel room and we got a 3 bedroom condo on the edge of a massive golf course. I never saw any of the children's activities as I never felt like I had an hour to spare to go driving around to find them. The housekeeping staff was amazing - turndown service with little golden chocolates and they cleaned our whole 2 story 3 bedroom villa every day. the view of the golf course was spectacular although it went unappreciated by our 4 and 8 yr olds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel, staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Close to theme parks and about 20 min drive from downtown. Suite was ok but bed wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Definitely going back!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Water park and balcony.
Cons: Bigger tubs and bbq grill would be nice.
Location: I recommend not going to the amusement parks while you're checked-in; there's already lots to do at the resort!
Ashley, the front desk manager, was very kind and went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. I can honestly say that our time spent our Reunion is a memory that will last lifetime. We like to stay in different hotels/resorts when we're vacationing, but this resort is an exception. We're definitely going back there! My only regret is going to the Parks while we were checked-in. We didn't get to go to the water park until our last day. I highly recommend this family friendly resort!