Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Spacious/ private and comfy. Close to shopping center if you need supplies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely staying again!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I wish I had known about this place sooner... This place felt like home.... We kept saying , we wished we would really live in a place like this!!! Kids were all comfortable .... I was able to cook breakfast everyday.... That's a Plus and money saver.... And the filet Mignon was actually pretty darn good!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel in a convenient location, close to highway and supermarket. Great housekeeping staffing
4 out of 5
by Jon from Texas

Relaxing getaway for 2

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We celebrated our 8th year anniversary at this hotel, although mentioned nothing extra special was offered. However, the amenities were really clean and quiet. We must have been the only couple staying at the Heritage Crossings location. The full kitchen was really nice as we prepared breakfast daily and overall the location was extremely quiet and relaxing. The golf course near our place was beautiful and the pool was also heated and clean. We had the entire pool to ourselves twice! We dined at Eleven for our anniversary dinner and the food was excellent. The crew is amazing and we had an overall good time.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Miami, Fl

Nice scenery, fun pools but rooms a bit outdated

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Place is on a beautiful property- golf course, there is a water park with a lazy river and one slide for older kids/adults and a separate pool with slides for younger children. It is nice for relaxation and kids. Service was excellent. Cons: We had a one a bedroom suite which has good amount of space but has an old, outdated feel. Musty smell in hallway was a turn off. It's far from the parks and there isn't anything to do in the neighborhood. The water park is not in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the money!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Reunion was great. Had nice amenities. Only complaints was the pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable for my child and the mattress on it smelled. The shower wasn't the best either. I would stay there again but in hopes that the next time would be better on those 2 aspects. Water park was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Orlando

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay with the family. Not to far from all the attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH THE MONEY !

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk / reception would never pick up the phone .. It's a long wait to talk to reception of an apparently five star hotel !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Be careful not as nice as the pics!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms in Tower were ok....Staff was pleasant at Golf course, pro shop and restaurant. Seemed to be run independently of hotel.
Cons: making towels available at all outdoor pools. Hiring more staff. Training-cooks need to make consistent items. recommend using fresh food vs. frozen
Location: good location disney nearby.
At this price point plus claiming 4 diamonds, please note this hotel is significantly understaffed. The villas are very old and outdated. Entrances and hallways reminded me of a old holiday inn-do not stay there.. Hotel rooms in tower were nice. Bed/ living areas very comfortable. Pool Food very inconsistent. Same items purchased at different pools varied in taste and quality. Virtually impossible to obtain food/drink from pool staff. Eleven Restaurant-truly one of the worst meals. Only steak i can remember where i sent my meal back 2 times! My food was cold, sides were luke warm. Of all my travels this is definitely a restaurant to avoid if possible.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels