Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Too big

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This resort Is so big it's hard to find anything and the staff wasnt very helpful. We literally drove around for an hour with an outdated map trying to find the villa we'd been assigned. After asking 3 different staff people for help we finally stumbled on it. theyd upgraded us which was nice but we'd wanted a hotel room and we got a 3 bedroom condo on the edge of a massive golf course. I never saw any of the children's activities as I never felt like I had an hour to spare to go driving around to find them. The housekeeping staff was amazing - turndown service with little golden chocolates and they cleaned our whole 2 story 3 bedroom villa every day. the view of the golf course was spectacular although it went unappreciated by our 4 and 8 yr olds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel, staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Close to theme parks and about 20 min drive from downtown. Suite was ok but bed wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Definitely going back!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Water park and balcony.
Cons: Bigger tubs and bbq grill would be nice.
Location: I recommend not going to the amusement parks while you're checked-in; there's already lots to do at the resort!
Ashley, the front desk manager, was very kind and went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. I can honestly say that our time spent our Reunion is a memory that will last lifetime. We like to stay in different hotels/resorts when we're vacationing, but this resort is an exception. We're definitely going back there! My only regret is going to the Parks while we were checked-in. We didn't get to go to the water park until our last day. I highly recommend this family friendly resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay... Need more staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The only issue was that we spent a lot of time on hold or waiting for services. The staff was excellent when they finally get to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very nice accommodations, friendly staff. Beautiful grounds. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing space

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel staff is super friendly, everything went super smoothly. I got a huge space, it felt homy, went running around the golf course which was lovely. Most of the space are remodeled and feel elegant. I would only improve the fitness center which is tiny and looking old And the breakfast buffet which was not so appealing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stepford wives community with few amenities

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We stayed at this place because we read that there were walking past and we thought we might be able to get into nature but it turns out it is just one giant Golf Course Community with paved paths everywhere the staff were quasi hostile and we felt like they couldn't wait for us to leave the moment we showed up apparently they rent rooms to outside guests only because they have so many vacancies at 5 a.m. the mostly Hispanic people who do all of the work at this place we're outside in the backyard on the golf course running their large machinery the guest pass did not allow access to the exercise room and overall the experience was more creepy than fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval

Nice surprise

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The spacious rooms
Location: 15 minutes from Disney
We rented this hotel room for 1 night but I wish we could have stayed longer. It is an enormous resort with tennis and golf facilities, a water park and a spa. We ended up with an upgrade to a 2 story 3 br house and a bottle of wine from expedia upon arrival. It was clean and very comfortable. A fully equipped kitchen and dining room! Only 15 minutes from Disney World we are definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great Resort For Family

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is a great resort for family and friends. However, their Resturant's are not on par with the overall quality of the resort. The breakfast at the club house is substandard at best. And, the staff if great but lacks the polish you find at Ritz or Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great view, services, and location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The view we had from our balcony was amazing. The services cleaned up well. This is our second stay here and it was better than the first experience.