Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Outdated apartment, poor staff & poor location.

Posted May 18, 2017
Upon arrival at a very impressive complex, we quickily learnt that our apartment was actually several miles away. We were given a map and next to no other information on what to expect. After over half an hour searching, it turned out the direction we were given was totally inaccurate. Upon arrival at our apartment- we were disappointed to find an out dated and somewhat scruffy apartment, with a leaking air conditioning unit and very poor air conditioning as a result of this. The concierge and check-in desk never answered the phones to deal with our complaints. The 'water park' as promised was simply not a water park, and the 'high end' steak restaurant was not only tacky and scruffy, but the food was beyond terrible. Soon after attempting to eat, my partner became violently sick. I had to then actually argue our case to not pay for the meal as it was totally unedible -for over half an hour! We travel and stay in hotels and apartments very regularly. This was truly the worst we've come across!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Getting a little dated and rooms need refurbishmen

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Great facilities
Cons: Modernise the rooms
Location: Disney and golf
Stayed here twice recently due to location, but the rooms are getting very dated and worn. The accommodation needs refurbishment and bringing up to modern standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 3, 2017
Highly recommend place is awesome clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Disney trip

Posted May 3, 2017
Large rooms, great place for the family. Water park (pool) was fun too. All grounds and accommodations were well maintained. First class. Close enough to Disney to do it again in the future. Nice check in and housekeeping staff. Everyone else not so much...but since you are on your own not a big deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is getting old

Posted May 2, 2017
Villas are in desperate need of updates. Furniture is worn, dated and stained. Bathtub drain was so rusted it was unusable. Very disappointed. Not 5 star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Horrible sofa bed

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel, the amenities and the room are nice, but while the bed was just a little uncomfortable, the sofa bed was horribly ridiculously uncomfortable. We had to sleep on the ground, that's how bad it was. Otherwise, all nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Nicely out of the crowds of Disney

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Quite and relaxing, the golf course backdrop off the patio is amazing. The grounds are very nice, the water park exceeded our expectations. The condo was spacious but getting a little dated, still in very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 23, 2017
2 Bedroom in Tower was perfect for family of 4. Plenty of space. Very Clean and Accommodating with full kitchen. Kids loved it here. They also loved the waterpark and late night pool and hot tub in the Seven Eagles area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

The Reunion Resort is among the best in Orlando.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Multiple units with at least 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. I booked a 2 bedroom / 2 bath and was upgraded to a 3 bedroom / 2.5 bath unit.
Cons: Early check in is nearly impossible to complete if you arrive before 4 pm.
Location: Theme parks, Kennedy space center, Airboat tours, outlet shopping, and so on. If you can think of it, you can do it within 30 minutes of this area.
The resort is near most major attractions and is a top of the line golf resort. It has multiple pools and it's own "mini-water park". It also has a few dining options available on the property and some casual off resort options nearby. The accommodations are very spacious and well kept. It is a great location for a family vacation. They also have great concierge service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The villa was amazing

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The villa was amazing... will never stay any where else! Never felt crowded... pools are close and the water park was fantastic. Only complaint was that the housekeeping staff would come to clean our room at 5 pm... which is bad timing for us... and some of them didn't speak English... also when u call the front desk u wait on hold every time for at Least 5 min.