Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great experience! Rooms were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Llano, Louisiana

Wonderful Get Away for Family !!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Never stayed at a Resort like that before. Wonderful Get Away for Family, we were 7 comfortable in the 3 bedroom. Very private, staff is wonderful, guests are beautiful as well. We will be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent resort especially for golfers!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We stayed there for a family vacation. Although I'm not a golfer the accommodations and views were excellent. My 3 kids ages 6-12 loved it! It's a bit far from the Orlando attractions but that didn't spoil the fun. Would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice comfortable. We had a good good stay. The water park is excellent. Wish they open early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

We loved the water park my kids had a blast

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We loved defenitly we will come back next year water park is a must see made the vacation great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grest place!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awesome place & only negative was very unfriendly & rude shuttle driver. We drove our own car to avoid him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Perfect facade

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The advertised hotel is not where I was placed. There are many dwellings under this name on the same property. I requested to move from the first condo because it was far from the amenities. The second was close to the pool but didn't have easy access, only one exit for the whole building. Had to walk through grass and bushes, no path, pavers or sidewalk to get to the pool. The condo decor was outdated, dark and worn. Bedding was cheap and hard. Definitely not what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

A wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe a little more information on the amenities and where they are located. Also, more staff at the front desk.
Location: We didn't leave to resort to do anything. They had everything we needed right there!
We started our vacation at another place which was horrible! We move to the Reunion Resort and loved it! We had a 3 bedroom condo and it was beautiful! The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The cleaning crew was super generous with the towels and other things. The Water Park is great and has many extra activities. My favorite was the Lazy River! I would recommend this place to everyone! I would love to retire there some day! Thanks for a great family vacation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This "resort" is just ok. There are newer resorts that have opened I would research. This place is getting a bit old and worn. Find somewhere newer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Not a 5-star hotel! Try 4-stars at best!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel had some pros/cons. Pros -Great waterpark/pools included in rate -Free parking/shuttles -Rooms are spacious (basically condos/apts) -Grounds around golf course are nice -Great for multiple families with kids Cons -Horrible & slow check-in service -Rooms tend to be outdated -Nothing around hotel (had to drive 6-7 miles to get anywhere) -Expedia rating this 5-stars as it's clearly more of a 3.5-4 star hotel -Staff not giving any info upon check-in (activities, directions, & recommendations)