Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Going downhill

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to Disney World. Lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.
I have stayed at this hotel many times since I travel to Orlando 4 to 6 times a year, and always gave great reviews but it's going downhill. Room was clean but old. Bed was comfortable and sheets were clean but worn and towels were not thick enough to dry me after shower, I had to use 2. I booked non smoking room with fridge and microwave and told I had booked smoke by room and micro and fridge were $11 a night more. I went to dollar store and bought a big bucket and used ice. I was put in back building farthest from lobby and the area was dark and scary. People in other rooms were outside room all night yelling and smoking. Not happy at all and will find another plac to stay next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly especially the older lady and man that checked me in that night. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clevedon, England

Good basic accommodation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to major road ans everything was easily accessible.
Cons: Grounds and car park need to be tidied up
It was very clean and tidy, comfortable rooms but no fancy gadgets. Could do with a kettle instead of or as well as a filter coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by april from Lis Angeles

Great buy

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is above average, but it's close to parks, has free shuttles to parks, free breakfast, even though it's not great, and it has restaurants within walking distance. We'll always go here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Outdated

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near restaurants, gas stations,Old Town, and WDW.
The room had very few amenities and the furnishings were worn and outdated. The TV reception was horrible - it was like trying to watch television in a blizzard. I doubt I will ever return to this motel.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Eindhoven

Great Hotel for low Budget

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for low budget. Clean and big enough if you only sleep at hotel. Great pool. Breakfast not that good but opposite there is a big publix supermarket where you can buy good bread, cheese and meat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vdry old

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very very old motel. Neighborhood was questionable. Good places to eat nearby. Close to freeway access. No mattress pads or fitted sheet on bed. Big hole in bathtub. Looked like it was semi fixed with gray bondo. Extra daily charge for safe whether you want it or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Standard cheap motel setup but given what we paid for it, great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Staff. Pool. Gardens. Breakfast
Cons: Carpets and furniture could stand to be updated but the bed was comfortable and clean!
Location: Old Town Disney Restaurants Shopping Al Capone's Dinner Theatre
This hotel is older and could stand to be refurbished but the staff is wonderful, the bedding is clean, the pool is warm and beautiful, the landscaping is gorgeous and the location is perfect for people wanting to visit Disney. We also enjoyed Old Town and the vintage cars. Restaurants and shopping are also very close and many are within walking distance. We found the breakfast to be just fine (contrary to some reviews). We would not hesitate to stay there again.