Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clevedon, England

Good basic accommodation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to major road ans everything was easily accessible.
Cons: Grounds and car park need to be tidied up
It was very clean and tidy, comfortable rooms but no fancy gadgets. Could do with a kettle instead of or as well as a filter coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by april from Lis Angeles

Great buy

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is above average, but it's close to parks, has free shuttles to parks, free breakfast, even though it's not great, and it has restaurants within walking distance. We'll always go here
2 out of 5
by disneybesökare from bil är ett måste för att ta sig någonstans

disneybesökare

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
helt okej, sådär bra frukost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Outdated

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near restaurants, gas stations,Old Town, and WDW.
The room had very few amenities and the furnishings were worn and outdated. The TV reception was horrible - it was like trying to watch television in a blizzard. I doubt I will ever return to this motel.
2 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Buenos Aires

Aceptable y economico

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Por el poco tiempo que se esta en el hotel ya que por lo general se esta en lo oarques o de compras el hotel es bueno, solo deberia mejorar un poco el desayuno con poco mas de variedad.
5 out of 5
by Marisela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Eindhoven

Great Hotel for low Budget

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for low budget. Clean and big enough if you only sleep at hotel. Great pool. Breakfast not that good but opposite there is a big publix supermarket where you can buy good bread, cheese and meat.
3 out of 5
by Marcelo from São Paulo

Vale o que foi pago...

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples, café da manha muito simples e frequentado por famílias, vale o valor pago. Porém cobram taxa de "Resort Fee", que em momento algum vi mencionado no site, porém para época que fui não foi muito caro, 11 dolares para os 3 dias de estadia, porém se fosse alta temporada acho que o valor seria outro!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel veel restaurants en winkels in buurt

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: aardig personeel, goede bedden en lange openingstijden zwembad
Location: veel restaurantjes in de straat, leuk winkelgedeelte (Old Town) waar iedere avond veel ambiance was. Tegenover hotel een "winkelcentrum"
hotel was goed, ontbijt was wat karig, maar in buffetvorm, dus viel toch wel mee. Kamers waren netjes, bedden goed. Kortom hotel was in orde. Personeel heel aardig en behulpzaam. Shuttle naar Disneyparken was iets minder. Om half 8 in de ochtend en om half 12 en terug om 17, 20.30 en 22 uur. Wil je op tijd in parken zijn moest je vroeg op, snel ontbijten en dan snel naar de bus