Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Dirty & rundown

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arrived about midnight from the airport, tired & expecting a comfortable room. But..... waste basket not emptied, carpet worn-out and dirty, bed linen old and stained, bathroom door was cracked across the inside where someone had kicked it in, AC rattled all night. Don't stay there unless you only need a place for a couple hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No Breakfast provided, no towels given

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: it had a fridge and a microwave. Convenient location
Cons: almost everything
While booking it was mentioned that they would provide breakfast but when we checked in they mentioned that breakfast has been stopped. We stayed there for 5 days and were 6 people including children. Was very inconvenient as we had to rush early every morning to grab breakfast before we head to the theme parks. We were never given correct number of towels and had to go to the front desk each day to collect extras. The room was not cleaned one day and when we complained they cleaned it next day only to leave to door open. Imagine coming back tired at night and finding the door open! Thankfully nothing was stolen. But i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room cleanliness was really poor (wall stains, linen stained, bathroom floor dirty, sticky furniture,...).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
2 stars overall hotel. Room cleaniness is poor. Good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Run down,dirty,insects infested and smoke odor

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The upkeep, maintenance and cleanliness of the room
Location: Too far from airport
When i entered the room, i thought i enter a smoking room, the room was definetly not cleaned, nor was the towels changed, or the linen, and there was residue from the tobacco from the previous guest on the floor, in the draws, plus ketchup and food stains. the service and upkeep was exceptionally poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

horrible hotel, do not stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
They ratings or not right, this place was dirty, old and horribe condition. Room cleaning sucked, with items still from other customers left in the room, roaches, dirty floor with hair, crumbs and food. Disgusting place. Stay if you really have to and don't have a choice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city.

Horrendous.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It was dirty.
Cons: Demolition.
Very informal late night arrival. Counter person communicated to patrons via a glass window. Unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk agent was very friendly and accomodating.. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to respond. We appreciate you kind comments and look forward to serving you again in the future. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Andre from Miami, Fl

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great for price. Desk service outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to serving you again. General Manager