Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CARTERET,NJ

HOTEL FROM HELL

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: MS. LATASHA WAS THE ONLY FRIENDLY, ACCOMODATING AND COURTEOUS PERSON. I WISHED THAT SHE GETS PROMOTED TO A BETTER SIGHT SHE DOESN'T BELONG IN HELL.
Cons: YOUR COMPANY SHOULD STOP DEALING WITH THAT AREA.
Location: THE LOCATION WASN'T THE ISSUE IT'S THE SERVICE RENDERED TO YOUR CLIENTS
THE DAY MANAGER WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL NASTY (THE WORD NASTY IS TO NICE FOR HER). The office manager at night was very accommodating AND FRIENDLY. My niece and I checked in the afternoon of the 1st. of January 2016 the room that the day manager left a note that we were going to be on the 2nd.floor the room was filthy no refrigidaire or microwave informed the office about the room . Ms. Latasha called the owner and manager no one called her back therefore the office lady switched us to a so call better room. My niece went to go to bed the sheets were dirty (hair and a bobby pin) the other bed was also dirty they never bother to change the bed from the previous guess. The office worker was apologizing for the cleaning staff and she herself changed the beds and cleaned the bathroom (which had hair balls behind the toilet bowl and the tub was moldy and dirty). The next day I went to the office and asked the nasty day manager to please have the room cleaned again. The managers respond was that I had issues from the time I checked in and suggested I check out. I asked her if she likes to sleep in a dirty bed with someone else hair and pin---bath in a moldy tub and risk getting sick. Her reply was that weren't talking about her. The reason I needed a clean room is as follow: I have very bad rheumatoid arthritis and I inject my self with EMBREL AND MY IMMUNE SYSTEM IS LOWERED BY IT SO THAT I CAN'T BE AROUND ANY GERMS (MAINLY MOLD) therefore I expected a clean environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
So sorry we did not meet your standards. We will make strides to better our service. Thank you for taking the time out to respond. Mgmt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Só vale a pena se for muito barato e a trabalho

Posted Dec 31, 2015
A cama estava com os pés frouxos e a luminária não funcionava direito. O cheiro do quarto também era ruim
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry we failed to meet your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hier bitte nicht buchen ....

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Cons: .... das Hotel Gästen nicht anbieten .....
Zum Hotel : - Kühlschrank nicht verwendbar .... sehr unsauber ... - Treppenaufgänge zum Obergeschoss .... nicht beleuchtet ... - Sauberkeit und Ausstattung der Zimmer sehr schlecht ... - Beim check out .... Personal befindet sich in Ruhe bzw. Liegestellung in der Lobby .... - aufstehen bei check out ..... morgens 7:30 am ........nicht nötig ..... - Zuruf vom liegenden Personal... ist ok ... muss ausreichend sein .....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We will be making strides to better our guest's experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Gross

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Our room had roaches all over. It got to the point where we couldn't stay there anymore and ended up checking out a day early at 2am. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leonding

usa motel in der nähe der florida mall

Posted Oct 28, 2015
war bereits 2x in diesem motel. die lage zum einkaufszentrum ist optimal, jedoch hat sich die bemühungen des personals deutlich verschlechert - warmwasser defekt - keine lösung - licht kaputt - keine lösung nach 3 tagen gehts es immer noch nicht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet with easy access

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Quiet, fairly clean. Stained towel. Mild tobacco odor. Poor Breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sara C.

horrible

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
it was a scary place, the desk clerk was ok, but the place was awful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

*Pay the extra money for something better*

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Never again will I stay at this hotel. It was dirty, hair in the tub, stains on the bedding,dirty floors, overall just gross! I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Terrible.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room overall.
Location: N/A
The bathroom was very dirty mildew on shower curtain ,hair in the tub (from previous guest).Carpet need shampoo.