Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, convenient to public transport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
My son and i really enjoyed our stay. Clean and cozy, if you need it just ask any of the great staff always walking the property. Good choice for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Very dirty hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Carpet and tiles in the room were filthy. We wear socks when staying and they were dark black in a matter of minutes. Only 2 bath towels were provided so we had to ask each day for additional towels. Even then they would not give any extra just the amount for the room guest that were registered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Could be refurbished
Continental breakfast consisted of an English muffin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: breakfast and clean room and staff
It is comfort to stay in the room. the room is clean,the staff is friendly and kindly,the breakfast is good.Thanks
1 out of 5
by Karla from Tampa

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room smells of old cat urine, smoke and mold.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Apopka

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I want to say that my stay there was perfect, because I was treated with great kindness and the staff there is a blessing. Thank you all for giving me a great place to stay and I will come back each and every time. God bless them all
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Pennsauken nj

Keep up the spirit!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Family working hard business. Don't expect too much. I traveling a lot sleep a lot of hotel motel hostal. Ok hotel to sleep one day close to the place I work.
4 out of 5
by David from Elizabethton TN

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant stay ...but a continental breakfast is not just a black cup of coffee ...
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

The place is a dump

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was musty and smelled like smoke even though I did ask for a non smoking room. There was a mans sock in the room by the table. The table was dirty an sticky. There was visible mold on the floor of the bathroom. There was a big stain on the bed spread when we flipped it over. If it wasn't late my husband and I would have tried to find somewhere else to stay. I will never stay there again and I will encourage others not to either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The pool is locked with a key, so you need to find someone to unlock it for you if you want to use it. It is very small and there is nothing but the motel wall and the highway to look at on either side. The breakfast that was supposed to be included was gone by 8:30 am. When I checked out, they wanted an extra $20 for a pet fee that no one told me about when I booked it.If you just need a place to sleep and don't have a pet, it's OK. Just OK.