Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs regular maintenance.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Staff is fine. Hotel conditions inside the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. This is one of those hotels that needs to be renewed completely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The room was so dirty, I slept in my car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Never go again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel just to rest.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Unconfortable bathroom and haven't space for the clothes, no furmiture. They need ímprobe the breaksfast room and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples fl

like hotel, bar, a little noisy but ok

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: room was clean. although they were kind of booked up. room cleaning service never showed up. I guess to many guests
Cons: rooms should be cleaned and dispensed early in mornings before guests come back from attractions. but ok.
Location: all ok
what a needed. close to restaurants and front desk very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: strategic location
Cons: carpet super dirty
Location: nice location
not bad but this hotel need new carpet , the carpet was almost black from the dirt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bien situé pour visiter Disney

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Piscine. Situation géographique.
Cons: Le service de navettes n'est pas très intéressant. Nous avons finalement utilisé la voiture.
Location: Old town Kissimee, Disneyé
Bon choix d'hôtel pour visiter Disney. La piscine est très belle et les chaises longues sont nombreuses autour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location is good with plenty of parking
Standard room is functional but basic. Did not have high expectations and was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I stayed for a business trip, it was close to old town and shops. The pool is bigger than I thought it would be. I liked it and would stay again, it was the nicest hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利です。

Posted Jan 4, 2016
ディズニーワールドにシャトルバス出ていて便利です。目の前にデニーズあるので帰りが遅くても食べるとこありますし、近くにセブンイレブンもあります。プールやジャグジーもあり、入りませんでしたが時間に余裕があったら入りたかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The bed was nice and the room comfortable.The tv signal was bad.