Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good motel for price and location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Cost, shopping and eating places in walking distance.
Cons: Shuttle schedule not correct as to where we would be dropped off and they did not have a earlier departure.
Motel was next to allot of shopping and food. With shuttles to several main attractions it worked out well, although we would have liked the shuttles to have earlier departure times to those attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price and location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: fix things that are broken, even the cabana didn't have any music going because of the time of year. music would have been nice. Pool was on the cool
Location: the breakfast indicated for free was just toast and cereal. old town is next door
A fridge in the room would have went along way. It was clean but the curtain needed a loop fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, ontario

cheap motel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We only stayed there one night as we were looking for a cheap motel in the Kissimmee area you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Convenient and affordable hotel close to Disney.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Incredible value for what I paid for. I would stay here again. Staff was very nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to Old Town

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Pool area and location
Cons: Better housekeeping as our room was not cleaned properly, floors could use a cleaning. Room update is also needed, everything seemed old except tv.
Location: Walking distance to Old Town,shopping and restaurants.
Great location, nice pool area with vending could have potential if housekeeping was better and hotel rooms updated. Room was not ready at check in, long line as well. Staff was polite, nice pool area but room was not clean. Bathroom was dirty, floor had hair and dirt. No fridge or microwave in room,Our new socks were filthy and thrown away after walking around in room. Old and outdated furnishings, wouldn't recommend to friends spend more and stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The price of the room.
Cons: they have to improve in every single aspect
they do not clean the rooms, it smells terrible, there is not enough food in the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was OK for the money, you get what u pay for. We left our cromecast in the back of the tv, my husband called the first day was told they would call him back no call back. The next day he called again spoke with the male night manger, he was nice. he personally went to our room and got it for us, told my husband he had it and we could come pick it up anytime. My husband told him we would be there the next day at noon. We drove the hour it takes to get to the hotel for the women manger to tell us they didn't have it, we told her what my husband was told the night before. She proceed to tell us she couldn't find it and she wasn't going to look for it anymore and that the male manger he spoke to the day before would be in, in one hour and that either we could leave and come back when he came in or we could wait the hour for him. I asked her to give him a call to find out where our stuff was. Because we didn't have the time to wait the hour for him after it took us an hour to get there. She proceeded to get an attitude and told us no we could either leave and come back in an hour or wait for him in the lobby but that she was no longer going to speak with us. My husband told her that she was holding our property illegally and that we will be calling the police to get it. We had to literally call the police to get our item back. We will NOT be staying here again and will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

What a bust on this place!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Wifi did not work. Air conditioner was very smelly, stinking the whole room up and made excessive noise. The phone did not work. So when the tap in shower broke and water kept running this was the last thing I could handle of this place. I had to leave this place the next day I had to get a different room at the Holiday Inn. I would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

COULDN'T WAIT TO GET OUT OF IT!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: CHECKING OUT
Cons: THE PLACE NEEDS A MAKEOVER - EVERYTHING IS OLD OR DOESN'T WORK
rude people at the front desk - we didn't get new towels on the 2nd day of our stay - called the front desk to have some brought to the room........no answer.....some guy answered, said they'll bring them shortly; 30 minutes later I am on the phone again, waiting for someone to answer - I spent an hour calling, towels came after 1 hr,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel with OK accomadations

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Price, Location
Cons: Internet, Dated Furnishing
Location: Food is close and short driving distance to most attractions.
Hotel is a little dated but it was cheap and decently located. The internet was awful and could barely hold a connection for longer than 10 minutes without disconnecting.