Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

COULDN'T WAIT TO GET OUT OF IT!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: CHECKING OUT
Cons: THE PLACE NEEDS A MAKEOVER - EVERYTHING IS OLD OR DOESN'T WORK
rude people at the front desk - we didn't get new towels on the 2nd day of our stay - called the front desk to have some brought to the room........no answer.....some guy answered, said they'll bring them shortly; 30 minutes later I am on the phone again, waiting for someone to answer - I spent an hour calling, towels came after 1 hr,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel with OK accomadations

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Price, Location
Cons: Internet, Dated Furnishing
Location: Food is close and short driving distance to most attractions.
Hotel is a little dated but it was cheap and decently located. The internet was awful and could barely hold a connection for longer than 10 minutes without disconnecting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Worst experience ever!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Only one staff member that was nice enough to offer help.
Cons: Everything from the people that work there specially in the front desk to the managers to The room conditions.
We got there like a midnight and the room that we got was boiling hot because they left the heater on really really hot. When we call front desk no one picked up the phone so we had to walk all the way to the front so that they will talk to us and check the room. Finally after more than an hour waiting outside, a maintenance worker saw us and told us nobody had told him to come and check the room so he came in for help. I ask him to please switch our rooms and the front desk took a while to do that. When we get to the other room the curtains were broken and I had to put a hair clip to close them just to finally sleep. Next morning we went to breakfast which ended at 10 in the morning we got there at 9:25 in there was nothing left. I went to the front desk to tell them about the curtains and they said they will send someone. Nobody went to fix them. By the time we came back at night the room was messy. nobody went to clean it either. Besides that The night of check-in they charge me the total amount including the taxes and fees but then I got another charge on another credit card Of the same fees. When I go back to explain everything that happened the manager didn't not call me back so I insisted untill I finally talk to someone and no matter what I told them they could not give me the refund on those extra fees and I got charged twice. The staff was very rude in the room conditions were horrible.I will never ever stay there truly will not recommend it for anybody!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

We walked in the hotel door and right back out.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Expedia could improve their site by not endorsing the hotel.
Location: The location is scary! I was afraid to take my child out of the Uber. Our driver considered declining because of the location.
This was the most disgusting hotel that I have ever seen. I am not exaggerating when I say horror movie gross. We were referred to this hotel by Expedia. I will no longer use Expedia to book a hotel, flights or car service again. The hotel currently looks nothing like the photos that Expedia shows and the hotel staff was rude beyond words. There is a strip club next door that was conveniently cropped out of all the hotel photos. There is also a “massage salon” (with a pimp) in the hotel. Of course, there were no refunds or cancelations, so my family and I sat in the lobby and made reservations at a Disney resort and walked right back out the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2017
There are so many things wrong with this hotel to even mention here but here are just a few things... The pictures are not of the hotel you booked It is loud Dirty Outdated Doors don't deadpolt shut Doors don't shut all the way I felt very unsafe stay at this hotel and i will never go back and stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at a great price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: location is perfect , nice hotel at a good price
Cons: more friendly staff
Location: great location close to attractions and restaurants
stay 2 night everything was good nice room king size bed very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Never go back again

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was terrible for the price I paid, there was no wifi at all, the break fast was terrible, it was just bread and butter, from all type of cereal the cheapest one cornflex, in the break fast area almost every body bring their own break fast to eat, no facility , I called service desk to help some thing in my room no body came, the hotel was too old and not clean, don't waste your money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
head board fell on my head.breakfast what breakfast dirty room all they do is make the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomba is ok but needs work

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Had bugs in our room. The hotel staff tried their best to help us but they was very busy and took a very long time to move us to a different room. The room we moved to had silver fish in the bathtub but we made the best of it. I like the setup of the rooms but it was outdated. I like the location. It's right next to Fun Spot and Oldtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Nasty dirty lights didn't work phone didn't work bed broken carpet filthy very loud