Ratings based on 1,594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel on International dr

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location to roads.Easy to get everywhere. Plus few food locations by hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Great experience from start to finish would recommend great pool great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location with amazing amenities and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Troy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time with us! Hope to see you soon. Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from englewood fl

Was a Most Enjoyable Stay ....Hot tub Pool Open

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: pool open late bed food
Cons: nothing
Location: Convention centre near
when we Found out Pool and hottub open till midnight ..Nice food around Pool was nice ...Room was very nice ..if there was a 6 star this would be it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time with us! Hope to see you soon. Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST LOCATION FOR CONVENTIONS!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
ROSEN CENTRE IS THE BEST LOCATED HOTEL FOR CONVENTIONS. ITS LOCATION IS JUST ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE ORANGE COUNTY CC. THE PLACE IS IN A GOOD SHAPE, THE ROOMS ARE VERY GOOD BUT THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT!! I HAD A GREAT TIME AT THIS PLACE. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED TO ALL CONVENTION TRAVELERS.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very accommodating Great food Rooms were beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time with us! Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts