Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stay here every year. Great experience every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Everything you need

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Great customer service
Cons: Staff at bar during busy times. Internet hookup can be timne consuming with some laptips
Great stay during a recent convention. Staff is friendly and can't do enough for you. I am always here on business but would love to come for pleasure and have time to take in the great pool and entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Nice but...

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel is clean, has nice facilities, and the rooms are comfortable. But I felt the staff could've been more friendly and they gave me a little bit of a hassle trying to receive the free parking that I get from being a VIP member of Expedia and from the hotel being a VIP member. Also they told me they would not do the free room upgrade but I was eligible for. It's also a hassle but the only self parking they have is on the other side of part of the convention center almost a city block or two away from the main hotel through a corridor. Also for a 3.5 to 4 star hotel I would expect someone to enforce better rules of the pool preventing people from blasting their own music and doing 50 yard runs and dives into the pool with children there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for convention center

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and value for price.
Hotel was in an excellent location. We had a volleyball tournament at convention center and we walked right across the street, super convenient! Hotel staff was wonderful and hotel was clean. Liked having different food options in lobby.
5 out of 5
by Mary from SC

Location to OCCC

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
There for volleyball tournament. Really nice hotel but great location to Orange Co Conv Center
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Sebring, FL

Rosen fan for life!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great and the view at night was beautiful! Also there are great hang out areas in the hotel and many wonderful restaurants. If you don't want to leave the hotel this is a great place to stay. I love the Rosen hotels and if they are available and a reasonable price I will always chose them over others. And the pool was great and open late, my kids loved that since the Florida sun can get very hot during the day. Overall wonderful experience for our stay-casion.
5 out of 5
by Janie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Fredericksburg, VA

Good with a few hiccups

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice amenities. Good pool, lots of restaurants, and a large store open until midnight for essentials like beer and ice cream! Overall a decent place. The hiccups... my fire alarm battery was low and the alarm was chirping. I asked someone to come up a deal with it, and they did, but it started chirping again that evening, so I pulled if off the wall and took out the battery. :) The remote also didn't work, but I used it as a sign that I shouldn't stare into the glowing screen. Couple other things, small stuff like that though.
3 out of 5
by Philip from New York

Above average

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty comfortable
5 out of 5
by Tom B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels