Ratings based on 3,838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Close to Wet n Wild

Posted Aug 21, 2015
As I had read reviews about the hotel I knew what to expect. Stayed there with my 14 and 22 year old young people. Reception and guest services very helpful. Good quality buffet breakfast and good value. Corridors were not brightly lit but later realised this was part of the hotel's policy of going green. The only down side was that the last set of towels we had probably didn't dry properly and were a a bit whiffy as was the AC when on a lower setting but I didn't feel the need to complain about either. 5 min walk to Wet n Wild and shuttle to Universal. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização

Posted Aug 20, 2015
O hotel e ótimo , as camas bem aconchegantes e uma excelente localização , bem próximo ao outlet premium ... Vale a pena se hospedar nesse hotel. A única observação que deixa a desejar , os quartos não possuem janelas , e a iluminação e pouca . Mas nada que atrapalhe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast australia

lovely and quaint

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: location price staff
Cons: decor is a little dated but ohh well.
Location: there is a excellent morrocan restaurant near by! can walk to the sights but its quite the walk.
We found this hotel to be lovely, comfortable and quaint. particularly for the price we were paying. I had no issues with the internet and though it was quite the the walk it is possible to walk from the sites back to the hotel. The staff we dealt with were helpful as well. especially seeing as we were stuck and were hours late for check-in. All in all I think for the price there was little to complain about! PS the bar is a plus too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: a/c in the room I stayed was not cooling properly
Location: across the road from wet and wild, very near to a lot of restaurants and shop.
central location, close to a lot of restaurants and the parks. clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Renovated rooms, very comfortable bed and spacious room.
Cons: Bathroom is very small, however, it would take a major overhaul to make it larger. Not fond of toilet immediately next to shower. Cramped bathroom.
Location: Excellent location very close to Universal Studios. Easy driving to Disney.
Nice hotel, very close to Universal Studios. I do recommend it. The room was indeed renovated, very comfortable bed and very spacious room. Only negative thing is that the bathroom is very small, but it is functional and clean, so it is overall OK. Great breakfast, very nicely priced. Staff EVERYWHERE was excellent, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff. I do recommend this hotel. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location .. Close to all the parks

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Perfect all round ! Nothing more to say. Highly recommended !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
very good customer service And friendly Nice and cLean close to the Disney parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Ótima localização perto da Universal e com várias opções de restaurantes bem perto. Equipe simpática e eficiente. Quarto espaçoso e bem limpo. Único problema foi um cheiro de mofo no carpete do corredor, mas nem se sente de dentro do quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nearly the attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel stand nearly the attraction of Orlando.
Cons: Do not let the people smoked around the entrée (min. 100 Ft)
Location: We will come back on this hotel for an discount price!
Staff are helpfully. Local is good for going everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to Universal

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Close to Universal. In the International Drive. There are restaurants a walking distance. The hotel breakfast buffet is ok for $8. I would recommened.