Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very clean. Staff very helpful. Close to Universal Studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Love this hotel, friendly staff and updated rooms:) it has restaurant, deli, bar all in one. Only thing is the $20 per night parking fee, that's a No No
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, texas

confortable, nice and convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It's clean, in good condition, with several restaurants in place and crossing the street, close to Universal Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to attractions

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The noise level from other guest.
Location: It was located close to everything, you could either walk or drive.
This hotel had a lot of nice amenities. I enjoyed the poolside bar they had a great happy hour and the food was good at all the restaurants located on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Wonderful exerience, nice and helpful staff, super location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Great Choice of Hotel on I Drive

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleaning - we didn't get all our towels and room was not properly cleaned on final day
Location: Pointe Orlando, Premium shopping outlets, Pharmacy, restaurants, all the attractions of I drive
We were really glad that we selected this hotel. It is on International Drive but away from the fray and busyness but at the same time it is an easy bus or trolley ride to the outlets and scores of restaurants. If you like walking you can easily stroll to most places that you need to. It is right across the street from the Pointe Orlando and lots of restaurants and some cute little stores including our newest find Charming Charlies. The staff is very friendly and pleasant and the rooms are great. Good in house dining options including Starbucks and a nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
A one stop shop everything you needed was at the hotel!!! Pool was beautiful, food at restaurants was great and economical. The check-in and I check-out process was really quick. GREAT Christmas getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint francis, wi

Close to everything!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Walking distance to restaurants, stores and on the trolly line which is super affordable and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Rosen Plaza is OK.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Pool, bars and even the mini mart which practically sold everything you need, from medicine to band aides to batteries, wipes, food coffee, wraps,.
Cons: The parking, more security and a trolley or golf kart to give hotel guests a ride to vehicle and main lobby.
Location: Across the street you have Orlando Pointe Plaza, pretty much all adult night life, if your single then you are in for good fun, Not for families/kids
Hotel looks very nice, updated and clean. Not to much to do for a family, but plenty of nightlife bars and cafe and clubs in the hotel. Overall the bed was no so comfortable, my body had to adjust after the second night. The AC system I hated so much because of the digital thermostat cools to under 2 degress of whatever temperature you set it to so it takes for ever to cycle around again so I woke up every night very hot drenched in sweat. If you like to sleep really cold like me you'll have to set thermostat to at least 65 so that it cools to 63 and then cycles again when it jumps to 67. Parking is horrible, be prepared to walk, walk and walk, especially if you arrive for a late check in like myself, all parking is behind the hotel and you have to walk a lot, yes walk a lot to get back around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IN

Nice hotel and great location to all theme parks.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice clean facility and great location. Only draw back is the self parking is $13 per day.