Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Just stayed one night, but this would be a great place if you are in Orlando for the week. Right on I-Drive in the middle of all of the restaurants. 5 minutes for Sea World and Aquatica. Just a few miles from the Disney and Universal exits on the Interstate. Very nice facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Pleased but leave me alone...

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: They need to figure out housekeeping. See my experience above.
Location: Great central location. Near Disney and Universal. You can walk to a lot of restaurants.
I was in Orlando for work. The Rosen Centre was a great rate for a central location. There is plenty to eat within the hotel or within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. My toilet would not flush but they quickly resolved this. Wifi was a little sluggish even for basic email. Complaint: They need to figure out housekeeping/checkout. Checkout is at 11am. I was trying to work in my room until 11 and had three separate people knock on my door asking when I planned to leave. I know it is a large hotel and this is probably hard to manage but it was annoying to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pineridge, FL

Great Location

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Pointe Orlando shopping plaza, restaurants, bars, attractions all within walking distance.
Great location , hotel has nice bars, restaurant and beautiful pool with jacuzzi and waterfall. Every thing is within walking distance or trolley stop. Perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to conference centre

Posted May 5, 2016
The covered pathway to the conference centre was very nice.
5 out of 5
by shirley from Monaghan

Fabulous all round holiday

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
1 out of 5
by KAREN from cape coral

Urine on toilet

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. Urine all over toilet. We had just got into our room and after a 3 hr drive had to use the restroom plus that is the first thing i check out lifted the lid and urine all over toilet. Ewwww!!!!!! If they don't clean the toilet they obviously dont clean anything. That's a definite deal breaker!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tangia from rpb

Ok Easter/ Spring break Week

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times and have never had a problem but for this time I'm assuming that because of all the programs they have going on they was very unattentive because the hotel cleaning personnel continue to forget to put towels in the room and when we would call down for some it would take over an hour or two to get some up to the room. On a happy note I love how the mangers and staff hosted their annual Easter hunt for the kids and was even happy to go get more eggs for the kids who missed the hunt, I think that was very awesome.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Nassau, Bahamas

An excellent choice

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable trip all around
4 out of 5
by Fred

Great proximity to dining. Helpful staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The property is a bit worn; that should not deter one from choosing this venue. Staff is wonderful. Location is great. Parking was a breeze and no charge for in and out.