Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The facility is beautiful, staff is friendly and it is in a great location.
Location: I never left the property but there are shops, Publix and lots of stores all around.
It is a really lovely property and the staff is great. The only complaint - the restaurants close at 10 and if traveling or meeting you can't always get there by 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
hotel was big and clean. pool area was clean and grounds well maintained. will recommend hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: too much to list
As always, a 5 star stay at a 5 star resort! Clean, Comfort, and a friendlyt atmosphere were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent accommodation

Posted Dec 28, 2016
A wonderful stay ! This hotel has far excided our expectations. VERY clean, friendly staff, max 5 minutes check-in/ check -out. The hotel is not far from Disney parks, they don't offer shuttle arrangements to this parks, however it only takes about 15 minutes to drive there . After a day spent in a crowded park, long walks, you will appreciate returning to this quiet oasis. The food at hotel is excellent, we had a great Christmas dinner at Italian restaurant (upstairs by the lobby). We will definitely return to this hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Is just ok!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was ok! It's a older filcility, the water was low pressure water so wasn't comfortable showering! Checked out and move to Hyatt regency Orlando, much better experience there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: GOLF !! Great views from the rooms - I could see Universal, Disney, Sea World, The Big Wheel, etc. so I got quite a show at fireworks time.
Cons: Better coffee makers (they only had the one-cup variety).
Location: Near the convention center, SeaWorld, Universal, and International Drive
Of course, you get what you pay for, right ? Well, in my experience, many hotels want you to think that but don't actually deliver. This one does. Beautiful grounds, 3 clean pools, hot tub, several restaurants, 24-hour mini-market, spa, etc. The staff was always pleasant and helpful, the rooms clean, spacious, comfortable. The only glitch I had was at one of their restaurants, where for some reason they seemed to forget that I was there, but that happens sometimes, even at the best restaurants. The manager comped my drink and appetizer and offered to have the main course delivered to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved my stay! Extremely close to attractions and dining. The hotel was gorgeous inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel with all the amenities!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel and my experience with the exception of the overwhelming smell of feet! Especially in the elevators. Otherwise, awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We stayed during our Disney trip. Had an ajoining room for the kids. Hotel is clean and facilities are great. Only criticism I have is that they wouldn't guarantee an ajoining room until check-in (which caused some stress) and that they charge for self-parking. Overall, great coise of hotel. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, Tn

Very nice. ....excellent upperformance class

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We was greeted by a group of young men ready and willing to help, park our car, and unload our luggage. The room was definitely top of the line. My husband ordered food from the restaurant and enjoyed it. I definitely will recomoment this hotel to family and friends.