Ratings based on 1,960 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with the hotel and staff.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: I would say everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is nearby. But my stay was mainly for Orange County Convention Center, work related.
Excellent service and professionalism. Hotel facility beautiful. Excellent located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Room amenities could be better to keep up with the amazing quality of everything else. The actual hotel facilities and restaurants were absolutely wonderful. Amazing service from all parts of hotel - bell stand, check-in, room service, food, etc. Great food, wonderful views. Would definitely book again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Excellent resort

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I have stayed here for business, then came back this time for a get away with my wife. Love the exterior facilities with multiple pools and spas as well as golf course and nature trail. Close enough to do everything in Orlando but without the crazy crowded scene. Love it here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything
The hotel is outdated, the room was dirty, the bathroom is too small and OLD, we requested extra pillows and after 4 calls to guest services it took 4 hours to get them. Staff are not well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south portland, maine

Lovely hotel with full amenities

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel staff was professional and friendly, the spa offered comforting and professional services and Casa Bella restaurant was delicious and wait staff incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Centrally located to parks

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Food choices excellent and staff is professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very well appointed hotel with friendly staff and lots to do on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel, but for the price they should have tea bags in the room (only had coffee) and bottled water. No mini bar, no bottled water..rare for this price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very Clean rooms. Comfy beds.
Cons: maybe a golf cart shuttle to the parking area - long walk.
Location: Close to all major attractions in Orlando.
We just love this hotel!! We have stayed here before, and always try to return if we can. It is geared towards conventioneers, but families can enjoy the many amenities as well. The "Marketplace" is great for hot food, pizza and sandwiches, as well as breakfast, and just about any item you're looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

good amenities, staff could use some improvement

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: cleaning, maintenance, staff was not very friendly or accomodating
beautiful outdoor amenities. main lobby and common spaces were fine but once you step onto your floor the hotel looks dated. my floor (level 6) had faded and torn carpet throughout the hallways. My room appeared to be updated but there was a sour smell from the bathroom, probably from mildew on shower curtain.