Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to Disney

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room was well suited for our needs! The mattress was not very comfortable though and the temperature was not controllable. The location was great! They advertised heated pools, but the water was very cold! The staff were responsive, but not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value - We would definitely return

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Multiple pools Great value Proximity to theme parks Full kitchen
We were not disappointed with the Blue Tree Resort. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the resort had plenty of great amenities. For the price you pay, this is a tough place to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect location to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Stayed here for 2 days and was really surprised by the great service. Perfect location if you are visiting the theme parks. Plenty of restaurants around to eat and nothing beats the price of the stay. Will definately stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: no elevators. no on site restaurant
lack of help from staff for luggage, especially since there are no ELEVATORS !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We had a very nice stay at this resort. The room was clean and had everything we needed, including a washer/dryer. The hotel was quiet and the amenities were great with multiple pools, mini golf, etc. The location was very close to WDW and many restaurants. We only had 2 complaints: The beds were not at all comfortable. I knew this going in from other reviews and we brought our own mattress topper for the pull-out. I would say that it would have been unbearable without it. The queen was also uncomfortable, but we were so exhausted after a full day of WDW, that we still slept ok. The other issue we experienced was a massive drain clog in the tub. We purchased Draino and fixed it ourselves, just to avoid waiting for the hotel to send someone. All-in-all, the hotel is a great value and we would stay there again. Next time we will spring for the 2 bedroom, to avoid sleeping on the pull-out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks like government housing

Posted Feb 10, 2017
No elevator in the place. The room was so small. The plus side is that it's fully equipped with every appliance you may need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Best stay in Orlando yet!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I stay at many different locations in Orlando frequently for work. This is by far the best place I have stayed. The realest beautiful, extremely clean and the staff was overly courteous and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from barbados

Nice hotel close to convention centre

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Not too far from main business hub but far enough from the bustle for comfort
Cons: Need elevator for those traveling for leisure who may have a lot of bags, especially those staying on the third floor.
Location: Good location with pharmacy, market, dining very nearby.
We came in pretty late for check-in but the 24hr service made checking in quite easy. The staff was pleasant although we didn't have a lot of interaction because of our schedule. The room was comfortable and a/c worked well, and the amenities were welcomed. The bed was comfortable and the area was really quiet so rest was not an issue.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels