Ratings based on 1,456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
over all was very well. Hotel was very nice for the price,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

RUN from this MOTEL

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: More staff at check in, new carpet in rooms, new mattresses, wash clothes needed, Keep breakfast buffet open later on the weekends!
I am very disappointed in the misleading reviews and the 3 stars that you give this "Motel", not Hotel. To begin with we had to wait over 30 minutes to check in on Saturday night. That is OBSURD! When finally getting to our room after trying to not to step on all of the dead bugs along the way on the outdoor hallways, my kids and I were taken aback at how outdated and dirty the carpet was in the room. The beds were squeaky and I could literally feel the springs on my back when I laid down. There were no wash clothes in the room and to top off our wonderful stay, we walked down to get our complimentary breakfast buffet in the morning only to find that it was shut down at 9:30 AM on a SUNDAY??!! That is way too early to close down breakfast on the weekends. We can usually depend on Expedia to lead us to a great hotel, but this time, you were way off! This Motel deserves no more than a 2 star class rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J&A.B

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Frühstück einfach und Räumlichkeit zu klein . Poolanlage schön mit Tischen und Liegen . Hatten am Ende unserer Florida Reise 6 Tage gebucht . Wurden trotz mehrfacher Anfrage und Wunsch , um Unterbringung im EG , dann im 3 Stock eingecheckt. War nicht so gut .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Air conditioning was so bad.Fan could not control, also window has been direct hit on bed.very hard night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Bueno por su tranquilidad. Muy limpio y confortable. Muy buen precio y cer a de todo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, close to attractions

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very good location. It is close to all the theme parks, and International drive where you can find restaurants, night life, and more attractions like Ripley's Believe it or not, Orlando eye, and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Estancia corta pero satisfactoria

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La pileta, la comodidad de las habitaciones y la ubicación.
Cons: El desayuno es DEMASIADO básico. Se puede mejorar mucho más.
Location: Cerca de Walgreens, de la parada 5 del iTroley y muy cerca de Universal Studios.
Decidimos hospedarnos en este hotel por el traslado gratuito a los parques y nos sorprendió la comodidad de las habitaciones y la hermosa pileta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdal, fl

Nice close to the theme parks

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: space beneath the door was unsettling, probably about an inch of light coming through & in florida - easy for bugs, but was not an issue!
Location: Universal 4 minutes away, off of I-Drive, Disney about 20 minutes away on the highway
We had a good stay, it was awesome how close the hotel is to Universal and how close to the highway it is to go to Disney. We read other reviews and took our valuables with us just in case, but we had a good stay! The complementary breakfast was good as well. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

the hotel staff was terrible, bad manners

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Parking near the room.
Cons: Night staff for sure.
Location: Wet n Wild is walking distance from the hotel
the hotel staff was terrible, bad manners, bad first impresion. Unable to turn off the air conditioning and when they propose a solution for the next day and they said it was under my own risk because florida has a high humidity, like if the room furniture were going to get ruined. Stupid excuse. You should all stay at the cheapest disney resort. Internet was terrible. Breakfast 2 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but not to clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
All was good, but was disappointed that they didn't supply wash cloths...especially because I had left mine at home. So.... If you stay here ....remember bring your own wash cloth or loofa.