Ratings based on 10,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is in an excellent location , near to the parks , downtown Disney , oldtown , shops , you can move very easy ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bigotá D.C.

No lo recomiendo

Posted Dec 3, 2016
El hotel tenia olor a viejo. Lo usé solo para llegar a dormir pero no lo recomendaría porque habian cucarachas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a motel not a hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything which I have mentioned above.
Location: It was close to universal and disneyworld.
Really bad customer service. Room were so dirty. Someones hair was on my bad. A big hole in shower. Bed was uncomfortable. Swimming Pool was broken. Spa bath was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not all that bad.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Colorful
Cons: Rooms and amenities need work.
Location: What isn't nearby?
If your expectations are low you will be pleasantly surprised. No signs of any bugs. Needs a renovation, but clean. Staff great even on a holiday. If you need a room for 6 to 8 people, Seralago has a decent one. I'd recommend to friends and stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was horrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Mattress was old and super hard. Carpet was stained and really dirty. Stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean it up

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I have stayed here many times in the past.we saw improvements being made. So we keep saying here . Well I'm done. Nasty beat up shower.woreout floor tile could feel springs on the mattress .I Will not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel en una muy buena ubicación. Cómodo.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Agradable, cerca de los parques y shopping centers. Amenidades solicitadas fueron entregadas. El único detalle es que debido a que el piso tenía alfombra, la habitación tenía un olor a húmedo raro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Bom custo benefício

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Permaneci por 13 dias no Seralago Hotel em novembro de 2016. Não tive problemas durante minha estadia, a limpeza era feita 1x ao dia com troca de toalhas e arrumação das camas. A piscina é climatizada e com uma profundidade excelente para quem gosta de nadar (9ft!!). Sempre fui bem atendida na recepção, funcionários prestativos. As instalações são velhas e o carpete muito sujo, fiquei um dia de meias no quarto e elas ficaram imprestável. Os colchões eram de baixa densidade, o que me deixou com dor nas costas e, no caso especifico do meu quarto (136), uma das camas estava com uma peça de ferro exposta e tive um ferimento supérficial na perna. A localização é excelente para o acesso aos parques da disney, um pouco distante da Universal porém de carro apenas uns 15 minutos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buxton, United States of America

Close to Old Town

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, hot tub, poolside bar
Cons: update the rooms
The staff was very nice. Comfortable beds ,nice hot tub,pool.Luci was at check in. They are very lucky to have her as an employee ! Shuttles were nice. They gave you time to see the night shows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

In Kissimmee

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Boston Lobster Feast
Horrible motel, terrible service, good location but motel is subpar