Ratings based on 2,698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to stores

Posted Aug 16, 2016
water on swiming pool bad dirty towel they just to be white no anymore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Perfect location and good service Clean room Helpfull stuff Large parking area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Do not book this hotel based off the pictures

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The only part of this hotel that has been "updated" is the lobby, the resort fee of $21.95 daily and $15.00 daily parking fee is outrageous. No breakfast included and low water pressure in the room. Worst Sheraton experience ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Muito bom, excelente hotel e estadia. Recomendo demais..limpeza, atenção dos funcionários, translado para os parques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Will come back

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice clean room was nice and big love the pool for the kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hidden Resort Fees are killer

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My husband and I booked this hotel for our first anniversary and thought the price was just right when we booked; actually we thought we were getting a great deal at this nice hotel. Boy were we wrong. When we booked, we only got a brief indication that some extra charges would apply once we arrived at the hotel. We were expecting about 80 dollar one-time fee for taxes and amenities. No. The hotel charges about 28 dollars a day for resort fees PLUS 15 a day for parking, with an additional 50 dollar hold on your account for room cleanliness. We stayed a week and ended up paying 300 more than expected. The hotel rooms were okay, but fairly basic for the overall amount you have to pay. The toilet paper was kind of cheap and flimy. The pool area was overall really nice, but not worth the extra hidden fees. They only had shuttle services to Disney World. If you plan on staying here, please do research and call and ask how much their resort fees are. If they try to bs you and say it's a one time payment or try to make it sound like it's inexpensive, take your business elsewhere. If the initial booking price seems too good to be true, then it is. You'll end up adding about 50 a night to that price. Tl;dr: Decent staff, pool, and rooms, but the hidden resort and parking fees kill it. There are plenty of other hotels in the area that offer similar amenities and shuttles to Disney and Universal without the resort fees. We made the mistake of not researching first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, close to all the parks.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My second time staying at this hotel. Comfy, clean rooms and nice pool area. Expect to pay daily resort fees and daily parking fees. This should be included in the price of the hotel not as additional fees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Family of 4, 2 and 7 year old.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We visited from California to go to Disney World ... The hotel was okay except for one night. The elevator broke down. We were lodged on the 6th floor. With a 2 yr old and a 7 yr old we managed to climb up 6 flights of stairs needless to say we were NOT happy. The hotel is older. If you're looking for a new hotel this is not the place for you! I also left a voicemail to the owner and never got a call back! We wont be coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a great stay! The staff was wonderful took care of all of our needs! The pool staff was extremely friendly and made the stay so much more fun! The hotel was a little out dated and old which doesn't show in the pictures but overall the hotel is very clean and nice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Will not recommend it to anybody it's not good hot

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The worst experience I learned at that hotel I feel like I waste my money in there