Ratings based on 1,359 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Awesome bed and TV... Can't say much for the complimentary coffee... Gevalia 10 times better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions and great service
Location: Really close to all Disney attractions.
So happy to walk into a busy hotel and have such great service! Betty was amazing! Best service I've had at a hotel anywhere! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Disappointing Experience

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Restaurant food was great
Cons: Replace the windows and air conditioning
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and Disney Springs
I have stayed at this hotel before and it was fine - that is because I had a room facing the courtyard pool area. This time my room was facing the very busy street. Extremely noisy all night long due to traffic and the fact that the sliding door and windows are old and do not block the noise. Same goes for the air conditioning system. The Gym equipment worked poorly and not regularly maintained. Tv's on the machines did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Not impressed, not a 4 star experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: More attention to detail required. There was a piece of metal molding that was easy to trip over directly in from of the balcony door.
More attention to detail required. Quick check in, then we were then sent to in the wrong direction for our room. The room was clean upon arrival. There is a large metal molding directly at the opening to the balcony that you have to aware of so that you do not trip over. Left at 9:30 am the next morning for the day, arrived back at 4:45pm to find the room still had not be serviced and the do not disturb sign was on the inside of the door. 15min later the cleaning staff come to the door, so we had to leave again. Went down stairs to the business center to check in for our flights the next day, almost had it completed and we were automatically kicked off the computer. Growing annoyed we left to go for a drive to cool off. Returned 3 hours later to find all that was done in the room was the bed was sort of made. Trash was not emptied, soiled towels were removed but not replaced, toilet paper roll was still empty, coffee and supplies were not replenished. Went down to the front desk to get coffee and supplies, explained to the desk clerk what happened, she asked if I needed the trash removed and also had coffee supplied sent to the room. Not impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping. Very nice pool and outdoor area. Rooms were clean and in fair condition. Air conditioner was a little loud. Overall an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: front desk
great location close to Disney close everything we want to see .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toms river nj

nothing that stands out

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Had a comfortable stay. Very standard hotel nothing that stood out as being amazing. Could probably use some updating to stay modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel close to disney springs

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great value, close to everthing . Got a big discount from expedia too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Amazing hotel experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The location was perfect. The staff were extremely nice and professional. The room was clean and clearly well taken care of and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice enough hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel has several buildings, in various states of quality.