Ratings based on 3,137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Great location but over rated.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Had to call numerous times for more supplies. Eg. (Towels & toilet paper). Were not allowed outside food and drink by the pool and we were not informed of that before booking this hotel. Location of hotel was great. Lots of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel near the parks

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly. Shuttle service is super convenient, and room was clean and comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape coral FL

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel is old and the rooms smell moldy. The decor is old and dirty. THe bedspreads are yellowing and stained. The mattresses are old and sag in many areas. This was a big letdown for the price! I def overpaid!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
For a disable person the room doesn't have any space for a wheelchair also the bathroom was very dirt and smells, until I had to buy bleach for the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Beautiful pools

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I would rate it 5 stars if there was an actually a game room... my boys were so disappointed with the lack of this game "room". But we love the pools, waterslide and hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the parks

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Even when you pay for parking there's no space available, and bunch of hidden fees, no breakfast included, worst experience ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York city

Close to Disney and restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overall, I had a good experience. It was Nice close to Disney, restaurants and malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Couple of days vacation WDW and Universal

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed at the main building. From the moment we arrived at the hotel it was great! The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations by far. They do have free transportation going to and from WDW (schedule) but not Universal but universal is ONLY like 20 mins away not bad, great restaurants and take out near by. IHOP and dennys just across the street! Beware of uber drivers though in FL! I would definitely suggest to rent a car that's the best way and it's not difficult to drive yourself at all. The pools are fantastic and pool towels are located next to the pool areas. Great computer area where we used the. Omg and print out some paper work for FREE. The gym was free. Resort fee is not bad but includes everything but breakfast and parking. We had a good experience for our first time ! I first had mixed feelings but I decided to see for myself and it did not disappoint! Great trip we will sure stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

We enjoyed our stay. Loved the pool.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We enjoyed the pool and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the veow of the pool out of our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Beach Fl

Killer hotel for GREAT PRICE

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: View and size of room
Cons: update some of the paint
Location: Right across the street from EVERYTHING,
This is an older place but the set up is great. All rooms face toward the pool. The kids loved the volley ball net and basketball hoop inthe little pool. Slide is a nice addition. The Room,, wow, we had 2 Queen Beds, two bunk beds and a Queen Sleep Sofa,, what a price and super view. Close to Disney Springs, we will be back!