Ratings based on 2,957 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Great place to hide after my wedding

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and nice.
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was Amazing, the room was incredible. The breakfast buffet was to die for. This hotel deserves a 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Near everything
Cons: Music on weekend nights before the movie
Pool hot tub and dining room food were all great. Some games and contests each day. great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was dirty and there was mold on the sink. There was coffee rings on the mini table. The room was never cleaned only the beds would get made. One day we left early and came back around 6pm to get ready for dinner and nothing was done. A few mins later there was a knock on the door from housekeeping. We told her that we just got back and we would leave again in about 30 mins and all she said with an attitude,"well I will see if I have time to come back" she never returned. I would never recommend that hotel or stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The only problem was the we had to pay to park $15 a day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was upgraded, having two different kinds of pools gave A lot of variety so pools were not crowded at all. One of the downsides would've had to be not having breakfast but they were restaurants all in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Overpriced with not enough parking.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Tiny dirty bathrooms. Don't be fooled by the listed price, they will hit you with another $50 after you are home. Will not go again or recommend to a friend. Stay a little further away from Disney and save a pile of cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Everything was pretty okay, but there was some work being done to the room next to ours and it was very noisy. No one said anything to us about it. It would have been nice for someone to inform us it would be someone hammering the walls at around 9:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel perfectly located

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The Sheraton is located about 15 to 20 minutes from the Disney parks and walking distance to many restaurants. The free Disney shuttles are a real plus although it would be nice if they added more pick up times. Rooms were clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to Disney parks. Family friendly.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel was located extremely close to Disney parks. Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. The only issue was the extra fees that were charged per day. The parking fee was noted on their website but the $23 per day resort fee was not noted anywhere. That was a surprise when I checked in. The extra $200 spent probably would have changed my mind on staying there. No lack of accommodations down in that area and would have chosen another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Family Fun

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The pool area and all activities. It's not TOO busy. It's perfect.
Cons: nothing
Location: walking distance of everything you need. Places to eat, shops, walgreens etc. Within 15 minutes of all things Disney.
I've stayed here multiple times now when traveling with my kids. The staff is awesome! They actually allow you a little time to relax as they entertain your kids poolside. Not because they have to but because they are a fun staff. Taffy who works at the front desk is a gem! What a great experience yet again! We will be back.