Ratings based on 2,054 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This hotel is no better than a Holiday Inn or other hotel in that category. The rooms are not very clean and the pillows smell bad. I found hair in the bath tub as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I was shocked to be charged a hefty resort fee and not to be provided with complimentary hot coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very bad experience. Charges for parking, charges for microwave, charges for water, very slow service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Stairs, hallways need maintenance

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This is Sheraton, as such it should live up to it’s name. I felt I was walking the hallways of Days inn. The concrete paints are chipped on the hallways and stairs. I thought I should find another Hotel that same day...that is until I went in to the room. Our suit was 4405 clean and spacious. Outside they have 2 of the biggest pools I’ve seen. Still for a Sheraton I was disappointed by the upkeep of the Hotel hallways. Will I stay there again? If I’m desperate, yes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

expedia messed up the reservation

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Upon checking in I had to wait 2 hours because Expedia typed in my wrong name. Even though I am a gold member with Expedia and SPG the hotel refused to call Expedia to get this figured out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
For me I was surprised there was no complimentary coffee. Also the staff was extremely nice but I was surprised there was no pool side service for food or drinks. For me on this trip it was magnified by the fact I had a bad back and had a hard time getting up and down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel staff from check in to check out was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice experience. Friendly staff and good amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean well maintained hotel with friendly staff. Close to several restaurants and stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Out dated

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff was very rude they charge you 15 a night to park got in after midnight no parking left lady at front desk was very rude and told me I can valet park for 20 Thad’s it’s first come first serve. I asked for a king size room all they had left was a handicap room which shower was very dirty. Pool is a lot smaller then it looks. They have a green rewards if you don’t have maid service you get $5 credit for bar I never received it at check out they told me well we don’t have you paperwork on file which I know I waited in line twice to give to front desk was there for 3 nights never again