Ratings based on 2,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Hotel remodelado pero el servicio muy bien y cerca

Posted Aug 23, 2016
El Hotel cumplió expectativa, fue gran vacación de la familia es un Hotel remodelado personal muy amable y cordial muy cerca de los parques con transporte gratuito y buena comida, exigencia media.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice for the price!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great pools, great area walking distance to affordable food, not far from Disney. I had no complaints staff were professional. My 4 year old loved it, we could see fireworks from our balcony. There are no hidden fees as ppl complain, you just have to READ! Most hotels have resort fees! Only issue is there over priced shop in the lobby! Otherwise great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande albergo

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Albergo grande ed impersonale. Navetta gratuita solo per il parco della Disney . Servizio di taxi svolto da auto private con tariffe fisse e decisamente superiori a quelle dei normali taxi quasi di un terzo. Servizio peraltro inaffidabile Avevamo concordato con l'autista che ci ha accompagnato la mattina il rientro dal parco , confermandolo anche telefonicamente , ma l'autista non si é presentato ....per fortuna abbiamo trovato un taxi nonostante ci fosse un numero elevato di persone. Complessivamente non consiglierei il soggiorno presso l'albergo che ha il suo punto debole proprio nella gestione di questi taxi /auto con prezzi decisamente elevati
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a pleasure staying at this hotel, close to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Paying for luxury hotel and getting a Days Inn stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

horrible service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Car rental-sixt- was the worst experience with renting a car ever!! I verty disappointed. I thought you could trust a car rental place inside a nice hotel. Disney service was also horrible, sold us the wrong tickets. Disappointed Hotel pool was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable but unspected fees

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I did not like the additional facility and parking fees 42$per day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hoter is far from everywhere.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It looks like thishotel is made for old people and kids. Really boring and they only clean the room three time in one week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
too many undisclosed fees. I was very disappointed that I was charged for services that were never disclosed to me. I will never stay at that resort ever again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pool was closed, no sign present & staff didn't warn at check-in. Only 1 desk was open at late check-in & their was a line to the door.