Ratings based on 2,070 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great staff

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great staff. LuLu pool attendant was excellent. Check in was great. Front desk staff was also excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The room was spacious but wasn’t completely clean. The shuttles to and from Disney World worked out very well for us. The pool area was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Awasome place i can recommen to may family and friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Overall great hotel, room wasn’t cleaned when we came back from the park but when I called the front desk they did it right away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POS

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Located close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart

Posted Jun 3, 2018
The hotel was awesome and the staff was friendly but our room smelt like mold so I bought an air freshener to freshen up the room. I did mention it to the front desk but nothing ever came about of it. I would definitely stay there again but I would want to see my room to make sure that I was happy with that part. I’m going to Orlando again 6/9 and would love if I could be comped for my 1 night stay. I can be reached at6315594959. Thanks in advance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great location, best service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Hotel close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Builder

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Overcharged for breakfast, charged 16.00 per day plus tax for parking my car in lot, paid expedia 410.00 plus 266.00 at hotel..... not disclosed extra fees....