Ratings based on 3,023 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would repeat it

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: The wait for the elevator
Location: The location perfect for me! The parks were less than ten minutes so was even better for me
The hotel was clean, quit and the location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 20, 2017
We stayed here for Disney and the free shuttle was great. The hotel overall was decent, pools were nice. We were in the main building and the room was so noisy at night due to taxi drivers waiting in the car park waiting for fares creating lots of noise all night and also the loading bay or something was beneath us and it sounded as if shutters being opened and closed and beeping all night so that wasn't ideal. Overall it was a nice hotel in a good location with plenty of eateries across the road. Would stay again and would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The exterior and balconies are terrible and old.

Posted May 15, 2017
It appears as though the inside had been redone but the hotel itself seems unfinished. The bathrooms weren't updated and the balconies look like the outside of a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Good location. It is nearby the highway and Disneyland. And the room is clean and comfortable. I and my friend only stay two days, but ther was no WiFi one day. I felt unconvineint for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok, too expensive compared to others

Posted May 13, 2017
Hidden fees , parking is expensive but overall the price of the hotel is very expensive compared to the surrounding hotels for what you get nothing out of the ordinary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT.

Unsatisfied guest

Posted May 4, 2017
Room service was HORRIBLE!...blood on sheets after first time room was cleaned (linens changed later that night)...furthermore, day before checkout room never cleaned after asking cleaning crew once and front desk requested it twice...ONLY towels replaced and garbage taken out (after 3 requests) @ 7:30pm that night...also AC malfunction...air kicked on sporadically (able to set temp. as low as 50° but room temp. never read below 70°). Other than that everything was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice connections with transport to parks.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Comfortable room, but needs new air conditioners. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

Very nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Was very good great food and great breakfast very comfortable room and very nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The tale of two hotels...

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The view from our room's balcony was gorgeous, just like the website. The walk up from the stair/elevator entrance (only entrance) was gray (literally painted gray) and filthy...crushed cigarettes, q-tips, toothpaste tops, toothpicks...never cleaned in the 5 days we were there. Pool area very clean, bar and food great. Response for room supplies (TP, new towels) was quick. Asked for a late check out (Monday after Easter) and though the parking lot was empty was refused.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle River, ON

Great pool and entertainment for the kids!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights and had a great time overall. They have 2 great pools which are heated to 84 degrees which was comfortable and still refreshing. There are basketball hoops and balls at one of the pools for the kids to play, a splash pad area for little ones and there is a small water slide at the other pool which is deeper. Around 8pm they project a movie onto the wall by the pool for everyone which was cool. In the afternoon turn up the tunes and would have some sort of game/competition for the kids. The only cons are : no mini fridge in the room. We had a room with 2 queen beds and there was not much room to move. The room seemed small. Bathroom is small...no sink in bathroom, it's in the main room. The parking is an extra $15/day on top of an extra $23/night resort fee.