Ratings based on 3,074 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Very nice and comfortable I will come back again

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Fast check in and good location near by restaurant and shops but pool need more clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel. Especially block #4

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Not very pleasant. The hallways were very unkept. Look more like council apartments...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible front desk service.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Meanest front desk service i ever encounter in a hotel. Been travelling for years, for goodness sake the one who was supposed to welcome us with a smile after a very long drive ruined our day. To think, he was the supervisor. The manager is another one, she even defended the supervisor. What the heck, the worst attitude the supervisor showed, was asked me if i have cash, because i wanted to pay the balance in cash. What an idiot, why would i tell him that i am paying in cash if i don't have it. Stupid!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great place for the price staff is good place is clean great place the kids lot of actives nice pool nice rooms .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 22, 2017
$15 + tax for parking, not mentioned till you check in. Outrageous prices on drinks, food, etc. Rooms outdated, and had to beg for room service nearly every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Don´t looks like a Sheraton

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The pool area
Cons: Cleanest
Location: Great location
This hotel is a basic hotel with a great location, just like any other sheap hotel in Orlando, the hall ways need improvement always are dirty also the elevator. The room was just fine, but don´t look like other sheraton hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very delayed check in time

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I did not like it. This particular hotel is dated.
Cons: Service and it needs rennovation or improvement.
Location: Location is good.
I waited for 1 & 1/2 hours to be checked-in (from 3 pm check in time) then room was not really clean since I found empty water bottles inside the drawer. It's the worst experience I have ever encountered at Sheraton. I stayed at other Sheraton hotels with average to great rating but this time, I couldn't believe it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia.

The staff mostly, could not care if we existed.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The room cleaning was average. They would always forget to replace something. Front desk was disinterested. The staff in the pool area thought they were there to stand and chat. No pride in the facility. The pool closes at 10 or 11pm which is fine except for those people who stay in it till 3am making a lot of noise and no staff approached them. Don't stay there is my recommendation. Certainly not the standard of an Australian Sheraton. The breakfast staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unneasary fees

Posted Jul 15, 2017
They will make you pay 24 dollar resort fee EACH NIGHT, even tho you don't use any of the facilities. And Expedia didn't specify that that fee is a requirement. And when I confronted the hotel staff about it, they weren't so accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

CLOSED TO REST. AND SHOPS

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: POOLS
Cons: HOTEL BATROOMS
Location: LOT OF CHOICES OF REST. AND SHOPS
BUENA VISTA AREA NEEDS PEDESTRIAN CROSS BRIDGES, YOU BE WAITING LIKE 20 MIN. TO CROSS THE STREET.