Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going home

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything was good, time we got there until time we left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great, comfy place for the price. The cribs are really uncomfortable. You may want to bring your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortably cool room I really have nothing more to say – and if this is not adequate then I won't submit this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quiet

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We had queen beds, very comfortable, pillow topper was good. REALLY appreciated adequate pillows. Shower was good.
Location: We picked the hotel due to close proximity to things we wanted.
Our room was ready before check in time and staff was professional. We did not require any unique needs nor use any of the food services, but coffee and mini-fridge in the room were adequate for us. We did not need a microwave, so the absence of one was not an issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Everything. The room conditions, the decorum and the customer service.
Location: We had to drive 30 minutes to the nearest town.
The balcony to our room was filthy. The bedroom lamp stopped working after the first night. The latch on the door came right off. Breakfast for 3 cost $60. Overall, my stay was unpleasant and I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Clean, close to Altamonte shopping and restaurants, comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze , FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The staff was there to help wth every need. The rooms were very clean and the hotel had lots of food items to choose from. Snacks . Soda or a complete meal ! I Will defiantly stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nice workout area. Also has an Irish pub on the premises that is a nice place for dinner and drinks.
Cons: The TV reception needs to be upgraded. No hi def and there was interference whenever local (?) commercials came on.
Nice hotel and close to downtown. Rate was very competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel was good, very well located and the rooms are confirtables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
All staff members that I met were great. Room was large and very clean.