Ratings based on 1,489 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highways

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Comfortable Clean Clear directions to the gym / pool/ business center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Ok, although somewhat old fashioned and slightly run down. Also there is freeway construction surrounding the hotel. Whilst this doesn't impact sleeping it isn't visually very pleasing. Hotel staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Since we stayed at this Sheraton, I've been trying to convince my husband to help me turn out dining room into an Irish pub. If you have the time, get at pint at An Tir, a delightful bar attached to the Sheraton. This hotel is in north Orlando, and it is amidst a lot of construction. The construction noise wasn't audible inside the hotel. The lobby is very spacious, with a mini-Starbucks and a large lounge area. The gym facilities are also good, with nice machines and dumbbells. The pool is heated, with a fun waterfall, and a hot tub. If you are looking to have a group event here, it looks like a good choice. There was a wedding in progress while we were visiting, and the people all looked happy and were having fun. The rooms are nice, very clean with contemporary furnishings. The only mark I'd take off this hotel was the lack of the typical "Sheraton" beds; our beds were acceptable, but not "I'm never getting out" comfortable. We got upgraded to the Club Level, and that was pretty sweet. We were at the top of the hotel, and had access to the Club Lounge, which had free refreshment, snacks, and also a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was great! The only problem was our room's floor was soaked like they had recently cleaned it and didn't let it dry or something had wasted or overflowed in there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

well situated but!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
A bit run down, bed spread had stains, telephone did not worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Clean rooms, nice area, accommodating staff. We have stayed here before and will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel was clean, bathrooms need to be updated. I would stay again if I got this great rate, not worth staying at standard rate. Restaurants in hotel very pricey but overall good stay and not nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome time in Orlando!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Excellent service! The room was super clean. The bathroom has not been renovated but nonetheless it was well kept. The staff was super friendly and super helpful. Overall, it was a great and luxurious experience, staying at the Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very nice hotel/staff close to downtown

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Booked the hotel for a family member for the holiday, she loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The Sheraton is a very clean hotel with good restaurants around and nice staff.