Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Air conditioner never went below 70. I like it to be about 65 when I sleep.
It was a nice hotel. Was ther for work and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Love the pool. Nice hotel, in great condition. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, good service. Facilities a bit worn, but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Florida

wonderful conference location

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: hotel was very well managed and the staff was excellent
Cons: Unfortunately there is construction on I-4 which may be an issue. just leave alittle extra travel time
Location: not much near by, and definitely not a hotel that will be good for the tourist area. But for downtown Orlando, it is good location
I recently directed a conference at this facility and the hotel exceeded expectations in all categories. Staff was wonderful from the check in to conference support, to the cleaning and restaurant. the Irish Pub had good beer choices, but had a limited menu. The main hotel restaurant has nice selection and the breakfast buffet was excellent. I will return to this hotel for personal travel and I will definitely book this hotel for my Orlando conference next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I4 and shopping

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location to I4
Cons: Provide free Internet and consider building a decorative sound barrier wall on traffic side around pool
Location: Great location to downtown, shopping, and restaurants. Having I4 nearby was a huge plus for access to beaches or Orlando attractions.
Well maintained property with professional eager to please staff. Room amenities were appropriate. Pool area was very nice. We were pleased that there was adaquate parking at no extra charge. The area was very convenient to I4 and within a couple of miles of restaurants and shopping. There is traffic noise from surrounding highways but inside the hotel we were not disturbed. It is unavoidable around the pool and if patio doors are left open. The Irish Pub attached had the worst service and served the worst meal we've had in years- not an asset to this hotel. To escape the congested Disney crowd and yet have easy access to all of Orlando's attractions or for business access to downtown, this was a pleasant well maintained hotel to stay at and I would stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Very nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Overall the hotel experience was great, the service and the accommodation where great! But they didn't include breakfast, that was a bummer =(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice for a One-Night stay-over

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the closeness of it to the Memory Care Center where my mother is. That is the original reason why I chose it.
Location: The location was great. I lived in this area for years so I knew where everything was.
The hotel was beautiful and the room was very comforting. Check-in Clerk was very accommodating in making a suggestion that she move us to a room with a balcony for my husband who is blind and smokes. The room we reserved had a narrow ledge for a balcony. The beds were so comfy that we both slept like babies. Only reason I think the ratings given to this hotel is about right is that they charge for things that other hotels/motels give as complimentary. ie: internet usage, microwave, etc. Plus the coffee pouches provided did not match the smaller coffee maker. Glad I brought my keurig cup and own coffee. Worked wonders in order for us to have our coffee before taking off again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

nice for event

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Baby shower for my daughter at restaurant An Tobar. Irish theme. Very pleased with staff and accommodations. Out of town guests had nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Henderson, NV

Loved everything but the Restaurant choice on site

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool, gym and customer service. Didn't like the only restaurant to be Irish Pub, I am sure the food is great if you eat meat. But wasn't' about to pay $36. for a piece of salmon, so I went out for Sushi. It is great I am sure, but would be nice to have something with more of a variety for being the only one on site. Breakfast was amazing. Great hotel I will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels