Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderale.

Agradable. Cercano a todo mi planning Day.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Visita de negocio rápida, cómoda y agradable. Precio ajustado a 31/2 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great food service, fun Irish pub, friendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location: Winter Park great shopping and just walk district on Park Avenue and the Rollins campus
on business and had quiet when needed and internet was quick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The rating of this hotel was 4.2 out of 5 so my expectation might have been somewhat high but the overall experience at this hotel was not even close to good. First of the hotel room was very dark and it had a weird smell. But the most disappointing part was that the fire alarm for some reason went off three times at night. One at around 12PM, at 3AM, and around 5 or 6AM. All were false alarms. And to top it off, there were few guys on our floor that were fighting in the middle of the night and they were VERY loud the whole time. They kept banging each other's doors, they were throwing things in the hall, speaking extremely loudly, slamming the doors and more. I could not sleep at all. As I paid the hotel close to $200 per night, I expected a little more than this. Thankfully I had to only stay there for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Fire alarms went off in the middle of the night

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff was oblivious to alarms going off..I.e. When they went off no one would answer the phone to tell us what was happening, including the "emergenc
Location: Nothing to do in Maitland
Terrible! Fire alarm went off around midnight then at 5am and again at 8 am Not one staff person addressed the problem either during or after the alarms We left the next morning and are waiting to hear from Expedia for a refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

I like this location and convenience.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Yes, this hotel room is big and clean. It is so easy to access to any directions. Parking is big enough and free. Room rate is reasonable. I will go b
Cons: Service could be more people to work with, better.
Location: Location is perfect with car. It can go every direction easily. And many attractions and shops...
I need to go 500 education loop for visiting. This hotel location is so close and convenient. It is close to any direction to any where. Parking is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Only bad thing was food on site was too expensive and no food within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, staff fruendly and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel was excellent. The staff was very nice, rooms and surroundings areas clean. Had s very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything is good.
Cons: For us nothing, everthing is good.
Location: The hotel is not far from the parks, quiet and perfect place for us.
The hotel is very good, we recommend to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice quiet area.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very convenient to I 40 highway. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The hotel recently did a face lift and the lobby area is very pleasant. The free parking is a plus. The food in the pub hotel was very good. I would stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Florida

Affordable, clean, convenient hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Location was very convenient to beaches, downtown Orlando.
My husband and I needed a hotel for Thanksgiving night while visiting family in the area. We chose to stay in Maitland rather than Orlando since rates seemed to be better. Overall, the hotel was clean, had nice decor, and the staff were friendly. We asked for a quiet room which they gave us. Our room had a nice view of the pool. We would come back here in the future.