Ratings based on 1,560 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff is excellent. Way beyond what is normal. Sabrina and Apollo in the morning breakfast Buffett are outstanding and food is too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Typical Sheraton expirence and worth consideration for a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The club level snack and TV room is fantastic. I highly recommend the sixth floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair and bugs in your bed

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Let me tell you...if you want to sleep in a bed full of hair and find bugs in the bed then you welcome to stay there. Getting ready to go to bed we pulled the covers and big surprised first the hairs and then bugs crawling in the sheets. I was horrified called the front desk right away we got moved into a suite and got free breakfast. Got an apology and that was pretty much it!!!!!!!!. Won't ever go back thats for sure. Even their own staff told me that some housekeeping staff do not change the sheets after each new guests....Thats scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night on road trip with family

Posted Apr 15, 2017
hotel was decent.definately dated though. room furniture was beat up pretty bad,scratches and chips in finishes.ALOT of noise from highway less than 100 ft. from our room.good for the money but i've stayed in many sheratons and this one was lacking a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I travel to north Orlando once a week for business and so far for this is my favorite place. I will definitely use this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

No complaints

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I didn't really hang around the hotel much but the room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Nice hotel in a crummy area

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Road construction was terrible- little close access to restaurants.
Hotel staff were very pleasant. Room was okay but is probably due for some updating. Pool area is NOT attended to well. We were at the pool 5 days and every day the area around the pool was unkept- cig butts all over- garbage in the foliage.... The pool itself was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Overall, I was pleased.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. I liked having a safe and refrigerator in my room. I appreciated the fitness area. The breakfast buffet was fantastic.
Location: Disneyland, Universal, Cape Canaveral, Cocoa Beach, Kennedy Space Center
The room was clean and the hotel staff was accommodating. However, my room was not cleaned one of the days that I stayed at the hotel. The front desk staff apologized profusely, and sent someone to my room with fresh towels immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Staff was very friendly and courteous! I will definitely be staying here again!