Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from boston

Business

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Do not know. Business trip
Nice place lots of parking yethey charge $10 per night. don't even have a complimentary coffee pit in the lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, the reason why we don’t offer complimentary coffee is because we have a very popular Starbucks in our Lobby. We are glad you enjoyed our location and hope to see you again next time business brings you back to Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Enjoyed our 1 night stay in this wonderful hotel. The staff was very nice, we ordered room service and the food was great, and the best part was a free shuttle to the airport! My husband was also able to ride the shuttle and drop me off and ride back. I would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay, CA

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Other than the in-room refrigerator running all night, it was great.
Cons: The in-room refrigerator ran constantly, loud, all night.
Location: Located near many other new and brand-named hotels. Many restaurants and other services within blocks. 5 minutes to drive to the Orlando Airport.
We only stayed one night before our early next-morning flight. Everything looked and worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great service. Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I only stayed for 1 night. The room was great. I had the suite. Roomy and comfortable. The staff were excellent. Great advice and friendly. For an airport hotel I liked it. Free shuttle is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Jessica R. - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We were glad to hear you enjoyed your quick overnight stay and experienced some of our amenities together with the great service our staff takes pride in delivering!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Many restaurants nearby. Beautiful location. Indoor and outdoor pool open til 11pm. Shuttle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very clean and enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. We would definately stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuart florida

Vacation with family.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The staff at this hotel were awesome! Room was very nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: noise level
Location: nice restaurant at hotel next door. Not within walking distance of much,
the first night I was next to a generator noise but they were very accommodating when I requested to be moved. The rooms are very nice, clean, and roomy and the pool is much cleaner and nicer than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great choice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Last minute choice for New Year's park visit. Pet friendly. A bit far from parks but clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient for airport travel. Overnight stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Dining was excellent food. Dinning area not good. It's open and can be seen by others coming into building. Needs to have private screen and would be fine. Parking fees a joke. I guess I should walk to hotel? Ridiculous. I understand fees for long term but when staying that's crazy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for mentioning that you enjoyed your food experience. We actually just opened up the dining area last year during our full renovation and have thus far received great feedback regarding this transformation. We were sorry to hear that it was not to your liking. Sheila – Director of Sales