Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
For an airport hotel they should have more than one shuttle van
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Way over rated

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Everything
The hotel is in need of updating but that won't fix the main issue. The walls are paper thin. The lobby is open to an atrium above where loud groups checking in/out, breakfast patrons' sounds and even hotel staff will wake you early. The desk staff will do nothing to re accommodate you or attempt to keep the sound down. I checked in at 1 am and by 6 gave up on sleeping. I've stayed at nearly every hotel on that circle and this one is by far the lowest quality. Watch the price too. The advertised price doesn't include parking or complimentary breakfast as does most of the other hotels on the same road. Overall, old rooms, noisy and nickel and dime the customer with no service or support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Super clean. Very spacious, and modern. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Really nice hotel. The rooms are big and very comforting. Sheriton Suits are really suits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston ma

Vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice place near by the airport, malls and parks, very convenient, great room like a apt with leaving room, office etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

close to airport and easy access to the terminal

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: well designed for easy convienance of guests
Cons: more staff at the front desk would help with guests checking into and out of hotel.
Location: airport hotel and close to Orlando attractions
The front staff was not always available to guests and many times the front staff were preoccupied with on phone conversations which could have been handled by reservation staff. This caused for long wait times for on site guests getting help with hotel amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I apologize that, at times, the Front Desk Agents were assisting guests over the phone. I can assure you that many of our associates are knowledgeable about the local area and hotel amenities and they would be happy to answer any questions our guests may have. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The employees in general are courteous.
Cons: The fact that some guests are GOLD status does not mean that they are exempted from being informed of some negative (deliberate or not) doings.
I already gave an highly positive review of the hotel (Sheraton Suites, Orlando)two days before checking out, but something somewhat negative happened the day after. I was disappointed and I even intended to write the corporate office. However, having worked in a five-star hotel myself I changed my mind, hoping that the employee did not really mean what he said, or was mis-translated. Even with that experience, I would rate it a 4.5 and yes, I would still recommend it to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by jessica.rudolph@sheratonorlandoairport.com, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you found our team courteous and appreciate your recommendation. I would very much like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your experience toward the end of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
good service. delayed flight arrived at 1:30 a.m. prompt shuttle service provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Everything was Great, I just had a problem with with the sheets on the bed. They had a stain on them, and house keeping was gone for the evening. So that was the only problem I had with my stay. Everything else was great. They had great shuttle service to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Sheila, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and have brought your comment to the attention of the Department Head. We were glad everything else went well and that you enjoyed your stay and our shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Suites Hotel in Orlando, the suite was very comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast in the morning was terrific, Thanks so much, we'll be back.