Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Close to the airport and bear some nice restaurant

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was quite happy that I decided to stay to this hotel. Less than a mile to the airport enterance. There is a shopping plaza and nice restaurant in walking distance also. example: I hop, Denny's, Friday's, Ari's, chiplole
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
部屋の広さ・ベッドの清潔さなど部屋そのものは快適でしたが、バスルームが必要以上に広くて、使い勝手があまり良くなかった。空港までのエアポートサービスは定刻通りで安心できました。フライト前に滞在するには、お勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
So so, the room-clean is late to afternoon sometime, about 2-3pm
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We were disappointed to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations. Our Housekeeping team generally cleans the guest rooms between 8:30am and 5pm; however, we are always pleased to accommodate requests for specific service times. Sheila – Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Close to airport, plenty of spots to eat nearby. Room was very well laid out and comfortably appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport- nice experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Quick check in, comfortable room and ultra clean- only disappointment was the hotel charges for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice Staff
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and attractions
Excellent stay, staff extremely nice. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Portland

Not the best

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a King suite, but when we arrived we were informed none were left! We were not a late check in and were stuck with a 2 queen room not to our liking. The staff did not seem to care. The hotel is older and needs renovation. The shower was small and outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Stephen. We were sorry to hear you did not have a good experience and that we were unable to accommodate your requested room type. Given a few more details about your reservation, we would be very happy to research the issue further. The hotel did undergo a complete renovation which only finished in 2014 and we were therefore surprised to read that you perceived our property as older. Please accept our apology again for not exceeding your expectations. Sheila- Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Dallas

BEST in Orlando

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is probably my favorite hotel in Orlando, or anywhere for that matter. If this place were on the beach I would probably never leave! The beds are comfy, the rooms are suites and the bar/restaurant is fantastic as well. It's also very convenient to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
We are truly honored to be your favorite hotel Brian and certainly appreciate all the nice things you said about us! Our Sheraton Signature beds as well as our Sky Bar await you any time and we can’t wait for your return! Please socialize with us on Facebook and Twitter so you may get advance information on deals with us.