Ratings based on 2,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The Hotel was beautiful. Staff was very helpful and quality of services was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Amazing for Families

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The room was large and spacious, and fully equipped for a long term stay. Everything was impeccably clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. Overall, amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

After a visit 20 years ago,quality and convenience

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, facilities, surroundings, tranquility
Cons: A better maintenance on the streets, leaves, water patches
Location: Located at the 535 it is a couple of miles away from Disney Springs and WDM. The streets are ample with a lot of trees and beautiful gardens.
I visited this resort in 1995 and I return a few days ago. I can say that the resort is still at his best and the location is extraordinary, very close to WDW and the Orlando Premium Outlets. I fully recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Em casa

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Limpeza e conforto.
Cons: A pressão da água no chuveiro.
Location: Fica perto do Premium Vinealand.
Parece que você em casa, muito confortável, muito amplo, muito equipado. O único porém é a pressão da água do chuveiro, poderia ser melhor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Oi Denise, Obrigado por compartilhar suas palavras tipos connosco sobre o seu mais recente estadia aqui no resort. Estamos muito gratos ao saber que tudo o que temos para oferecer era capaz de satisfazer e até superar suas expectativas. Nós realmente se preocupam proporcionando expectativas memoráveis em uma base muito consistente. Temos compartilhado seus comentários sobre a pressão da água para a equipe para garantir que eles analisar essa questão. Nós temos um chuveiro padrão, se tiver várias configurações diferentes que aumentam e diminuem a pressão da água a seu gosto. Esperamos ter de volta sobre a propriedade novamente em breve para ver a diferença que você feedback tem feito. Te vejo em breve! Saudações, Byron D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The spacious villas with a kitchen, living area, bathroom, and bedroom!
Location: Location is perfect with only three miles to the convention center and a short distance to the Disney properties!
I have stayed at the Sheraton Vistana for the past three years and it is the perfect hotel for the price. Villas are very spacious and comfortable. The grounds a beautiful. They Viking grills all over the property so families can grill out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you so very much for the loyalty that you have expressed by mentioning that you have come to visit for multiple years. You should definitely reach out to us to ensure that continue to suit your stays the exact way you like them. We would like to keep a good thing going. I hope you have been able to take advantage of our Loyalty Program so that you are rewarded for stays with us. I hope that we will have the opportunity to speak with you and have you back upon the property soon. Regards, Byron D.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The hotel was somewhat disappointing. Room didn't get cleaned first day due to a hotel mistake and was told I'd have to wait until the second day for service because it was too late in the day when I reported it. Elevator was out of service more than it was in service over the four day period. Hotel staff not particularly helpful, room décor a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, We are very sorry to hear that you experienced a few different inconveniences that have taken place during your stay. It is not common that the multiple things that you have mentioned took place, happen. We hope that this does not leave a lasting impression for your thoughts of our property. We also hope that you had the opportunity to truly enjoy everything else that we have to offer and that you were able to have a good travel experience. Regards, Byron D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel...!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
It doesn't have housekeeping service on the villages...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Son muy cómodos los departamentos, limpieza muy buena, lavadora y secadora, hay un market para compar y llevar al departamento lo recomiendo sin duda!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not convenient.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the main pool was nice.
Cons: Hospitality even if you’re not going to buy time share.
Location: Need a car, not convenient and no shuttles available during the day, only expensive taxi service available.
We had to change rooms due to some bugs in our bed and strong bleach smell, the security people that came were very accommodating and apologetic but the front desk was unfriendly and acted as if we inconvenienced them because we had to move to another room. Hotel was within 15-20 minutes to Disney parks and restaurants. The pool area didn’t offer any food or drinks; had to go to the one restaurant. Did not offer shuttles during the day, only in the morning and evening (drop off and pick up) and only to the Disney parks only. The front desk offered a Taxi form of service which was very expensive, I was quoted $35 one way to the mall, I ended up using uber for $14. As soon as we declined the time share invitation the staff was no longer interested in our needs...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mia, FL

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very comfortable stay. The room was very spacious.