Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great place, great amenities, everything was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility with a great location.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: Putting families with children in buildings with other like families and couples with other couples.
Location: Close to the entrance o Disney World and many restaurants and shops.
The facility is located close to the entrance to Disney World. The buildings and grounds are clean. The units are modern. There are three pools, a hot tub, fitness facility and a small convenience store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, OH

A great getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and spacious lodging and awesome pools. Low maintenance vacation at its best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Beautiful rooms with plenty of space

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Beautiful space with great views. New kitchen appliances and high quality beds. Having control of the appartment temperature was a nice change from other places we stayed. The only issue we had was the uninvited tiny ants that were present in the kitchen and restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Stay at SilverLakes

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and space
Cons: to have a proper shuttle service
Location: location is good with shops close by and restaurants but you still need a car!
It was a nice stay but you do need a cra to get around. Shuttles charge an amount to go to the parks and some shuttles will not take you to nearby shopping etc.. so you end up paying more in taxi's etc. The resort is clean, pool is big and clean. If we were in the area, we would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Comfortable - Close to Orlando attractions

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very spacious and comfortable rooms. We had a two bedroom and one bedroom suite. Both were adequately equipped with cooking and eating utensils. Pools were clean and plenty of space to hang out. Staff was very pleasant and assisted with requests. Clean and pretty decorate in suites, close and convenient to stores, restaurants and Orlando attractions. Could even see fireworks from Disney in the distance!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Very close to everything!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Overall this time share location was okay. It is very convient to shops and restaurants and Disney. The staff is friendly. The room is nice and clean. The beds are very soft and not comfortable:( The pull out sofa was very thin and not at all suitable to sleep on. The pool is okay. Good size. I did not get a "vacation" feel from this place. It felt more like a big apartment complex. The grounds are not welcoming or kept looking very good. The best part is the location as it is super close to everything! The worst part is the grounds. It is a time share location. However, I did not find the staff to be too pushy. Overall it is okay. However, I most likely would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful brand new rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2015
This was a great experience. The rooms were virtually brand new and so comfortable. I have no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, ecelent location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We stayed for Thanksgiving. The appartment is very nice and the kitchen is fully stocked with all the utensils. We prepared the thanksgiving meal and it was perfect! The downside are the beds on the second bedroom. Very small and mattresses not confy. Location is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

NOT a hotel under any definition. Time-share.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing. the time-share scam completely turned me off on this place and in fact ruined my entire vacation.
Cons: Advertise it as a time share gimmick of some kind (Expedia has a right to doctor up that wording any way they want, but it must be truthfully told).
Location: It is close to everything.
Horrible. Expedia did not advertise this as a time share of any descriptive. It is clearly advertised as a hotel in Expedia. I was forced to go to a two hour sales promotion meeting at 8:15 the first morning I was there (who wants to do this on a vacation?). I told the sales rep. that this was a mistake as I had booked on Expedia and nothing like this was in the descriptive on Expedia. She rolled her eyes and inferred I was lying. I did not eat any of the complimentary breakfast or took any of the "free" gifts out of fear of being somehow charged for this. I was told if I did not remain for the entire two hours my booked hotel rate would be doubled and I would be charged for it. I did say that I would be interested in studying the documents of their "holiday club" offering. She told me that "Management was very secretive and I would not be allowed to take the documents out of the room. I told her that I wanted to take the documents for my lawyer to review and she quickly gathered them up and refused! This was so HIGH PRESSURE (something I never anticipated at all in a simple Expedia Hotel reservation) that it completely ruined my vacation at Disney World. Expedia needs to contact me by phone and explain how this could have happened. When I showed up to register at this "hotel" I was sent immediately to the Expedia Specialist who represented Expedia and was "part and parcel" of this entire scam. Expedia needs to call me and explain why they are doing this.