Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice place near Disney

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: very good
Very pleased with our stay clean, comfortable , convenient, nice pool too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Excellent experience!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very clean, room was nicely updated, and close to attractions. We love Silver Lake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Great location for staying off Disney resort

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location was easy to get to the Disney parks.
This resort was great for being close to the Disney locations. The staff was very friendly. Nice clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room and location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I loved condo facilities as everything you need is available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were impressed with the cleanliness of our room. The outside of the building was riddled w/ dumpsters from the renovations that were going on. We had to walk around them to get to the pool. Not much of a problem but an eye sore. W enjoyed our stay & enjoyed the resort. The pool was large & the area was clean. This is a major deciding factor for us, the cleanliness. It met all our expectations. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
10 mins to magic kingdom. very convenient. unit is clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Overall very nice and accommodating. Wish they had mirrors besides in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Neck, N.Y

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice clean and comfortable. Request for more towels was done quickly.
Cons: Everything was fine. The staff was wonderful. I really liked the place.
Location: Great location for food and attra tions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family Disneyland trip

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Disneyland within 5 minutes Universal within 10 minutes airport within 15 minutes lots of gift shops local within 3 minutes very conveniently close
Has a restaurant very large pool very clean facilities best place to stay that is a very long time tiki bar by the pool Tiki Bar has pizza sandwiches anything regular restaurant would have
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

TIME SHARE CITY

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: GREAT LOCATION ,PLENTY TO DO
THE RESORT WAS GREAT ,THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND A 1 BEDROOM SUITE WHICH WAS GREAT,CLOSE TO DISNEY THROUGH BACK GATE ,THEY HAVE NO REAL RESTAURANT BUT A SNACK STORE. WHAT I DIDNT LIKE ABOUT IT WERE 2 THINGS. FIRST, AT CHECK IN THEY SENT ME OVER TO YOUNG LADY WHOWAS SETTING UP MY PRESENTATION WHICH I DIDNT REALIZE AT THE TIME WAS TIMESHARE. SHE WAS SWEET AND OFFERED MY $100 IN CASH OR REDUCED DISNEY TICKETS. SHE CLAIMED IS WAS TO C A PRESENTATION OF SILVER LAKE. IN REALITY , WHEN WE GOT TO THIS MEETING WE WERE ASKED TO SIT DOWN WITH A SALESPERSON ONE ON ONE AND THEN REALIZED IT WAS A TIMESHARE PLOY.THIS RUINED OUR STAY AT SILVER LAKE RESORT. INFACT , AFTER WE DECLINED THE TIMESHARE DEAL AFTER AN HOUR,IT APPEARED THAT OUR BRAND NEW AIR CONDITIONER STOPPED WORKING .WOW