Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila. Pa.

Convient to airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Good for the price....convient to highways and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel 10 minutes from Orlando airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was polite and friendly throughout our stay. The bed was comfortable with soft sheets. The jets in the bathtub were very relaxing and a nice bonus we weren't aware of when reserving the room. The only 2 things that bugged me were the pillows and how thin the glass is in the window. We could hear everything from the street and from the gas station across the street. We had to double the pillows because we couldn't get any support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Good location. Large room easily fit our family of 5
Close to restaraunts and easy access to airport. Was perfect for our late arrival and early departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orlando International

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very pleased with the location, room cleanliness, staff and breakfast. Additional parking worked out well but return pick up at airport was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

2-Day Business Trip in Orlando

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Very knowledgeable and resourceful staff (i.e. Lisa at the front desk).
Location: Easy 10 minute access from the airport by a hotel shuttle, quick 15 minute drive to the down town. Convenient location overall for a very competitive.
Very clean and fresh room and the hotel overall. Greeted by Lisa at the front desk with a huge smile. Lisa was extremely helpful with extra inquiries including taxi reservations, luggage storage, shuttle to/from airport. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for great price, location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Happily surprised

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a comfortable stay, great bed and pillows. Everything was clean, staff very pleasant. Definitely would stay again,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I waited to check in around 35 minutes, and then the receptionist told me I had to pay an extra money, because we were 3 people. It's stupid because the room takes up to 4. He wanted me to say how many of us when I booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice, close to airport, clean, new, good shuttle service to and from airport, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
One drawback, if you don't have a car, is that there is very little to choose from for restaurants. There is a Waffle House next to the property but the next closest restaurants, a Taco Belle and a Wendy's, are 2 blocks away. The breakfast at the hotel is decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly , breakfast was god