Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Front staff when checking in was not very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, Fl

Across the street from Orlando Eye

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Check in was quick & simple. Migna at the front desk was wonderful. Room was clean & gorgeous with a small but perfect sized kitchen & dining/living room combo that greeted you when you walked in. Bedroom with bathroom separated by a door, which allowed for extra privacy. Amazing location on International Drive close to interstate, shops, restaurants, & activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good location. Clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
great experience! super big, nice staff, convenient location.Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Comfortable room, location, full kitchen, good breakfast! I suggest this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room was spacious, clean and renovated. I love that it included a full kitchen so that allowed us to be able to cook some meals at random times when we were hungry. The location was great and we were able to walk to several bars and restaurants every night. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PTY

Black Friday weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place excellent room. We arrived late at night, and girl in reception a little bit rude, not like the first time we stay. Everything else was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good but would not repeat.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is ok, but they didn't have the king and 2 doubles that we booked in Expedia and the receptionist just said well that's what expedia says but we don't have that option. She wasn't really nice and helpful. The breakfast has very few options and every day is exactly the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Perfect location, great amenities

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great find on International Drive. This hotel has free breakfast, in suite kitchen, free parking, wifi and shuttles to theme parks! Suites are well appointed, staff are attentive and friendly. The concierge desk arranged tickets for attractions and I-ride trolley (which has a stop right at hotel). Not sure what else anyone could ask for at a hotel. Only knock (and its very, very minor) is that housekeeping is minimal. We had none for first 2 days, then only a quick bed makeup the rest of the time. Also pool is unheated so swimming was impossible (we were there in November), but the hot tub was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great balance of value and price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
They really did their best to make my stay great. I feel like the recognition for being Expedia gold was also great. Appreciated the variety in breakfast each day as well