Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Zentrale Lage mit geräumigem Zimmer

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Lage und Pool
Cons: Das Frühstück, die Qualität von den Rühreiern und der gebratenen Wurst war eigentlich "nicht essbar"
Location: Nahe beim Internatinal Drive, nicht weit zum Outlet und zu Universal (immer nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto)
Schöne Anlage mit geräumigen Zimmern (Suite gebucht), bietet Ausreichend Platz für 4 Personen zum Shoppingausflug. Frühstück schneidet selbst für Amerikanische Verhältnisse im unteren Drittel ab. Der Pool ist klasse und bis 23:00 geöffnet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read that your stay at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to know you loved your roomy accommodation and our location. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Oksana Dolfi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We were in town celebrating for my birthday and I absolutely love this hotel because of it's location to everything we had our sights on during our visit. From entertainment to restaurants this hotel was in the perfect spot. The rooms are always lovely, and the clerk at the desk Anthony was very courteous and helpful with anything we needed. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind whenever I make future trips to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Belated Happy Birthday and thank you for you wonderful words about your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center. It is a pleasure to read we were able to impress you on every front from our location to our service as well as to our accommodations. Reviews like yours truly make our day! Thanks again, we look forward welcoming you back. Oksana Dolfi General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala area

Family get together! Family get together

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location, quiet & enjoyable room with an outstanding shower head. We really enjoyed our short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your stay at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center and for giving our hotel and staff a great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and our excellent location while staying with us! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Oksana Dolfi General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Cocoa beach

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding. They were friendly professional and efficient.Tha check in process was quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such kind comments about the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center and especially about our staff. We make every effort to provide service that is above and beyond the expectations of our guests, so we are pleased that you loved your stay. We are also thrilled to share your review with our team to recognize them for their hard work. Thanks again for your review, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Oksana Dolfi, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Naples

Recommend

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again. Large rooms , clean, comfortable , breakfast included , many restaurants close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center. We are delighted that you loved your well-kept accommodation, the breakfast we served and our convenient location close to the area restaurants. We appreciate you recommending us online, and look forward to your next stay with us soon. Oksana Dolfi, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Raquel from Miami, fl

Great stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for only one night, but service was great. Got free cookies at check in. Other than a bit of a stench on the hallway but all was great. Great buffet style breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center. We are happy that you liked our courteous service, breakfast offerings and all the other complimentary amenities that we have to offer. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Oksana Dolfi, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 not a Marriott property

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Noisiest room ever. People kept going outside to smoke so the door kept slamming next to mine. Complain to the front desk they are aware of the situation. They should've discounted that room. Also somebody wrote on my window of my car. I showed the front desk no reaction. Will never stay here again. I am a former Marriott employee this felt more like a Motel 6
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
I was disheartened to read your review about our recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. What you experienced is not acceptable and I will take immediate action to identify the actions that need to be taken so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Thank you for being our guest. Please consider staying with us again so that we can show you a better example of our hospitality. Oksana Dolfi General Manager
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful ratings regarding your stay at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center. We strive daily to please our guests by providing clean, comfortable accommodations & friendly service and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Oksana Dolfi, General Manager
5 out of 5
by CAROLINA from Jacksonville

Glad I stayed here!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying here. Rooms were very clean, spacious and confortable. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center for your visit to Orlando and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so delighted that you loved your well-kept accommodation, our friendly associates and the breakfast we served. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Oksana Dolfi, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexi R

Week long stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies who run the breakfast are amazing and so nice. The shower has so much water pressure it's awesome. So many restaurants and places to explore near by. Also this hotel is not far from Universal Studios, premium outlets, wet n wild.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post this fabulous review and for pointing out how close we are to a variety of restaurants and shopping venues. We are so glad this made your stay even more enjoyable. We are proud that our location is consistently given an excellent rating by both our leisure and business guests. It is also great to read you were impressed with our courteous associates and that you liked the bathroom amenities. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Oksana Dolfi, General Manager