Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado, quarto amplo

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Limpeza deixa um pouco a desejar, eles fazem uma limpeza bem por cima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice Hotel close to Parks and Food

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Tidy clean room. I like the smart TV. Breakfast was so good and the restaurant environment was good. Close to most of the parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

SeaWorld across the Street!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Full free breakfast in the morning; Starbucks coffee and snacks in lobby. Great pool area. Helpful hotel staff.
Location: In addition to SeaWorld, Aquatica was also nearby.
We selected the hotel because of its proximity to SeaWorld, but who knew they offered additional perks like free shuttle to and from SeaWorld, can schedule tours of the rescue program, skip to the head of the line passes, and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geat place to stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to Seaworld. Several places to eat were within walking distance
The staff was great. The pool was nice. Seaworld was very close and there were restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber Seaworld und zwischen Discovery Cove und Aquatica. Die Ausstattung und Größe der Zimmer ist sehr gut, der Frühstücksbereich eher zu knapp dimensioniert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Sehr angenehmes Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstücksangebot, dass im Preis enthalten ist. Auch der Pool war spitze und ausreichend groß.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Ligging Ok tov diverse parken

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: De Tv werd die vernieuwd met oa een youtube kanaal kun je alvast kijken en plannen waar je naar toe wil
Cons: Maak altijd de entree van de kamer compleet en netjes inclusief de badkamers.
Location: Friday's is onze favoriet
Binnen een kwartier bij diverse parken of binnen een uur naar het strand van Daytona of Cocao Beach. Vriendelijk personeel en altijd behulp vaardig. Ontbijt is wat eenvoudig en eentonig en er is geen mogelijk om je natte kleren makkelijk te drogen op een rekje in de zon. Geen terras of zitje en het zwembad moet je sharen met naast gelegen hotel(ook Marriott). In het weekend best wel druk dus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Nice down the street from Seaworld and Aquatica.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was a lovely hotel. They have an excellent breakfast buffet where u can choose what you want. They even had where you can make your own waffles! I went to Seaworld and Aquatica and the have a shutte bus that takes and pick you up. They also gave me and my kids a quick que pass for free to skip some of the rides at Seaworld! It really came in handy. The staff was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to both Sea World and Universal

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast excellent with balloon creations for the kids. Staff friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Room spacious, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Only drawback was that free shuttle bus arrived for pick up earlier than scheduled and we missed it...we were not the only family.
Location: Many restaurants, Sea World right next door, Universal within 5 miles, pharmacy across parking lot.
Suite for 5 adults more than met our family's needs. Loved that the toilet and shower were in separate rooms with a sink in each. Nice pool and hot tub outside. Microwave, fridge, pull out sofa bed, tv, free wifi, large closet with real hangers, lots of towels available both in room and at the pool...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel. 1.clean 2.affordable 3.location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great service , comfortable bed and pillows. Modern and Super clean. It's my fifth time here & I wouldn't switch this hotel for anything. Also, great location. You have seaworld right infront and varitey of resturants. Alsoo FREE BREAKFAST, that is actually very good.