Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

DECENT HOTEL NEAR CONVENTION AND THEME PARK

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: THE BREAKFAST COULD DEFINITELY DO BETTER. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS'S BREAKFAST WAS MUCH BETTER
OVERALL THE HOTEL AND STAFF WERE QUITE GOOD. ESPECIALLY GOOD FOR FAMILIES AND CHILDREN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent experience staying at the hotel! Our only regret is only staying one night! Will definitley stay an entire weekend next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

Across the street from Sea World

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Only stayed for 1 night. We were in town to spend 2 days at universal which is only about 5 minutes away. We had a quick and easy check in. The room had 2 queen beds and a fold out couch so everyone had plenty of room. A plus was having a split bathroom. One room had a toilet and sink while the other had the tub/shower with a sink. Breakfast was simple and covered the basics. The price was $89/night which was perfect after having to pay a small fortune for theme park tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the conference center

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Wonder staff, great breakfast. Will definitely be staying here again on my next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Friendly staff and comfortable/clean rooms ! Patio area was beautiful also a great beverage selection at the pool bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel very well maintained. Great staff. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Lovely decor and a great family hotel for Orlando/Seaworld guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

I do recommend!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Super clean bathroom!!! Good size room ( two queens )! Love it ! Good breakfast, all good!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Room is spacious and convenient location.
Location: Hotel is located near places to eat, gas stations, pharmacies.
Hotel is conveniently located close to SeaWorld and all the action in International Drive. You could walk to Starbucks, Panera Bread, Buffalo Wings and other places to eat. Room is very comfortable and spacious; accommodated a 5 member family very well. Will return on my next trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, decor, and gym.
Cons: cleaning services in bathroom.
Location: Close to expressways, major attractions, and known restaurants.
Excellent hotel. Location is a little hidden, breakfast was basic, and bathroom shower had a few hair strands from previous guest. However, the staff, decor, and gym compensated for its weaknesses.