Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room was very good, the breakfast was excellent (hot eggs, bacon, pancakes, oatmeal, yogurt, bagels, pastries, etc), the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very clean room, extremely spacious. Breakfast was delicious and free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Straightforward with great breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We wanted an affordable hotel close to Disney. We got exactly what we hoped for. The breakfast was very substantial and the room was large and clean. Our only complaint was the shuttle schedule isn't great. It leaves too late (9:40) in the morning and too early in the evening (5) so we had to park each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, Fl

Great Hotel for larger families, close to Disney.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This was the second time that we stayed at this SpingHill Suites and it was great. We are annual passholders at Disney and we come up often for one night and spend two days in the parks. The staff has been exceptional every time. The rooms are very nice and clean. We are a family of six so to stay on Disney property we would need two rooms at a value resort or a family suite which is expensive. The SpringHill Suites has been a perfect alternative for us. We can all stay in one room that is double the size of a value room on Disney for a great price. However, our families favorite thing is since this is a Disney "good neighbor" hotel they have authentic Disney waffles with the complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast saves us an additional $40 easily. We will be back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We stayed only one night. But it was up to all my expectations. We went to Orlando to have fun for the weekend and off course we got exhausted. The bedroom was super comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.petersburg

beakfast buffet

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: nice clean comfortable rooms
Location: located well for anything
the selections of the free breakfast were limited and tasteless. bland scrambled eggs, no bacon, turkey sausage, soggy croissants,no fruit, and grape jam only. there were more ingredients for the waffles than the rest of the offerings combined!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice staff, they serve a delicious breakfast. It is located in a very nice area. Very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We were a late arrival and the front desk stuff were helpful in choosing a room that would be best for my elderly mother. Room was large and clean! Breakfast is included but the setup is a little disorganized. Very crowded. Staff did their best to keep food refilled and trash can empty. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE hotel convient to Disney

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel and convenient to Disney and all area attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caguas, PR

Great service and location. Not too crowded.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great hotel with great location. Loved the breakfast and the staff was incredible.