Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pools, great for families.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
There for a cheer competition, it was close to everything we needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale Heights, United States of America

One night stay after a cruise

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice clean hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool area was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff was great, the room was wonderful and the breakfast was great too. The room looks exactly as pictured. It's close to everything you need as far as dining and shopping and it's only 10 minutes away from Disney parks. I really enjoyed my stay here and when my family and I return we will definitely stay here again. Oh and the price is great too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast buffet, the room
Everything was great! The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, 3 pools with slides ,splash pad, friendly staff. One of the better hotels we have stayed at in orlando
Cons: Everything was good. I cant think of negative to say at the moment.
Location: Disney,shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2016
For the price you can't beat it!!! Location near the strip. Staff very helpful. Overall nice experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelente opcion

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Todo estuvo bien la atención de la gente el estado del hotel
Cons: Todo me pereció bien, el hotel no tiene nada que me parezca inadecuado
Location: Hotel muy cercano a la zona Disney perfecto para la visita a los parques y compras
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room and amenities were impeccable, the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

A few issues but great customer service.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We stayed just one night but it was lovely. Our shower leaked and the plug in our bathroom did not work for the dryer. These were minor maintenance issues that I am sure they will take care of. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was great. You can actually get the real deal Mickey waffles here. This was an added bonus for my Mickey waffle loving family. I didn't realize this was a WDW good neighbor hotel when we booked. We have already booked another night for December.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Disney

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Quite, three pools to choose from.
Cons: House keeping service needs some attention.
Location: Close to Disney properties and shopping all with in short driving times.
Hotel was nice and quite able to rest well. Convenient to Disney. Housekeeping was a little un-reliable. No service one day, late service one day so late we advised no service. Otherwise an OK place to stay.