Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, amenities, and location

Posted May 27, 2017
10-15 mins from park, affordable, cool pools and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice and very clean close to he park, friendly staff nice breakfast an overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room was very good, the breakfast was excellent (hot eggs, bacon, pancakes, oatmeal, yogurt, bagels, pastries, etc), the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very clean room, extremely spacious. Breakfast was delicious and free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Straightforward with great breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We wanted an affordable hotel close to Disney. We got exactly what we hoped for. The breakfast was very substantial and the room was large and clean. Our only complaint was the shuttle schedule isn't great. It leaves too late (9:40) in the morning and too early in the evening (5) so we had to park each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, Fl

Great Hotel for larger families, close to Disney.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This was the second time that we stayed at this SpingHill Suites and it was great. We are annual passholders at Disney and we come up often for one night and spend two days in the parks. The staff has been exceptional every time. The rooms are very nice and clean. We are a family of six so to stay on Disney property we would need two rooms at a value resort or a family suite which is expensive. The SpringHill Suites has been a perfect alternative for us. We can all stay in one room that is double the size of a value room on Disney for a great price. However, our families favorite thing is since this is a Disney "good neighbor" hotel they have authentic Disney waffles with the complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast saves us an additional $40 easily. We will be back again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! The hotel is part of a resort and all resort amenities are included with your stay. Our two boys loved the pool and mini golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We stayed only one night. But it was up to all my expectations. We went to Orlando to have fun for the weekend and off course we got exhausted. The bedroom was super comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff at this hotel were very accommodating.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The serv
The staff was always on hand to answer questions and assist. The room was clean, as well. There were a few issues, such as the free shuttle to parks like Epcot or Magic Kingdom. My friend and I wanted to stay later than the 5:30 PM pickup, but the last pickup was at 11 PM, which was over an hour after Epcot closed. I meant to ask why this was the case. I had to call uber to pick us up some time in between. The shower was not hot enough, though the maintenance man came and spent an hour or more fixing it. The service was prompt. The pools and hot tub were great. Breakfast was sufficient, as well. The Walmart and some brand-name outlet stores were also within walking distance. Overall, I thought this was worth the amount we paid at discount.