Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I would never refer your hotel to any one not only they charge me for my reservation twice and keeps saying there was charged my bank confined such charges. The staff was only that made my stay at this hotel good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth

Not really what we hoped.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good free breakfast. Short drive to Epcot. Room was a good size and clean.
Cons: Run a real shuttle service. Internet should work without having to pay $7 a day, don't lie and claim its free. Put a fence around property for safety.
Location: Location felt unsafe. Walt Disney World is close.
They claimed to have a shuttle to Disney, but a real shuttle runs all the time. There so called shuttle is some sort of reservation thing that didn't sound very helpful at all. I would not trust it at all. Even though they claim to have free internet, they want to charge you $7 for it to actually work. We had to use our phones plans for internet, as the hotel internet never worked. The breakfast is across the street which did not bother me since it was better than most hotel breakfasts and was only a small walk. The lobby was under construction while we were there. Only a single person working, so at check in we had to wait while others questioned their charges. Parking costs were $10 extra a day with the majority of the parking not convenient to our hotel rooms. While cars entering are required to check in through gates, people from the street walk right in through holes in the bushes. I felt very unsafe outside at night. The signage for finding the hotel is almost non-existent, you have to be looking at properties to see it and there are no signs on the road. We drove right by it even while using our GPS. The room was comfortable and clean. The TV was mostly all static, perhaps there was a away to get TV not sure. Never was able to get a billing statement on check out day, was told we had to go onto the internet to get it (No internet there but go on internet, lol).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to Disney, outlet mall church

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Check in and out is a breeze. Plenty of parking spots. Room is decent. Accommodated 4 adults and a teenager. Continental breakfast was OK. Could be better if more fruits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Dirty tub & the hotel did not do much to accommodate, had to go to the other hotel for breakfast, had to pay for parking. Pro: it was decently close to many things, decent price compared to other hotels around area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is hotel is for those looking to stay close to the Disney area without dealing with the Disney resort area prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Hotel is close to Disney world/ Orlando outlet mal

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This is a really great hotel with a comfort feel. The room was very clean to me--being that I like cleanliness. The place is maintained on the outside as well on the inside. The rooms are spacious---I had a king suite. The bed was comfortable as well. The layout of the room reminded me of staying at a Hyatt Place hotel. The staff was courteous and nice. The rooms are relatively quiet where you won't hear other guests talking in other rooms. I like how the hotel offered free shuttle service to Disney world. I think the parking fee of $10 needs to go away but that's just my opinion. Breakfast wasn't at your stationed hotel which sucked because I had to travel outside to another's hotel within the village to eat breakfast. Thankfully it wasn't raining or very cold--mind you this is July. If you like to swim, you have three pools within the village to choose to swim in. Although I would have liked to swim, I didn't have time. Florida has soooo much things to do! I have provided photos of the room so you can have a better view. The hotel is close to dinesy world (with a free shuttle!!) and the Orlando Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
😊 great experience! Will definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

stay away!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Currently under construction which no one bothered to mention. You have to go to a different hotel for breakfast which is serving two hotels talk about an hour waiting for powdered eggs and muffins. Staff was inattentive takes forever to get anything. No shuttle service to Disney World after 12:30 PM. You have to wait for the bus to pick you up from the park which is constantly late, rude bus drivers rude hotel staff stay somewhere else if you can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

We will be back.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I love it here. Me and my family loved they rooms its very very clean, food was just great hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Decent hotel. Close to sea world and Disney

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was too warm. Needs a little update. Overall friendly and convenient location. Pool side was great. No shuttle to sea world. Close to restaurants shopping etc.