Ratings based on 1,880 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
The room was super comfortable and cute! Loved the access to free wifi and netflix/hulu. Great to come to the room after a full day of walking and roaming Orlando, and relax and keep up with my fav shows. Also the breakfast is on point!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Excellent hotel good service good breakfast and excellent lotions for Disney universal studios and good area for stores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
It was amazing stay, for sure will come again! Its family friendly and its close to everthing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
I had another awesome experience, for the third time. I am really pleased by how to staff recognized me by my name and gave me a warmth welcome.Thank you again for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
This was a quick overnight option because I wanted a few hours sleep in a real bed.. got there at midnight..had to leave by 5am. Room okay..very basic, and felt very dated. No hairdryer. Not even hand lotion with the normal offerings. My choice was either to listen to highway noise or be cold and keep the air on with a sad little drip from the coolant. I am sure something could have been remedied..but I didn't want to spare the sleep waiting for that to happen. Was pretty disappointed..as I expected more with the Marriott name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great location. Extremely welcoming staff and environment. Loved the comfy and spacious rooms. Great breakfast and pool!