Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean and convenient to Disney World

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Traffic
Location: Traffic is very heavy getting to the hotel in the evening
Nothing to add. Hotel is very clean and always busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This is now the third time I've stayed at the Marriott village, second time at the springhill..haven't had fantastic luck the first two times, but was willing to try again. This hotel is in a awesome location (other than the traffic on Vineland avenue when trying to turn out of the hotel entrance) and a great price for a really decent hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to please you. Hotel is pretty clean other than a few spots on some bath towels. Would recommend to anybody trying to stay in a budget (especially when spending a lot for tickets at Disney)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Mehrere Outlets und dienThemenparks sind in kurzer Distanz zu erreichen, das Hotel bietet Shuttles an.
Wir bekamen ein großes Zimmer mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, zwei TV Geräten, grossem Bett und einem Sofa. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Bad groß. Das Bad ist leicht in die Jahre gekommen und könnte etwas modernisiert werden. Aber ansonsten alles top, gern wieder. Blick auf die Poolanlage ist schön. Ein Balkon am Zimmer fehlte leider.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: very nice hotel, the service was good and it included transportation to the Disney parks
Cons: nothing :) it was everything that we expected for a place to sleep during a Disney vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Closeness to everything, friendly staff free shuttle to Disney World
Cons: Breakfast was not that great
Location: Disney world was fantastic, Universal studios was fantastic especially Halloween night
PROS- Was a great hotel very close to everything if the shuttle times don't suit just use Uber, as it's so close to everything that Uber was cheep no matter where we went. The room was good, the staff very cheerful and always helpful. CONS- The breakfast was not that great but would get you by. We stayed for 2weeks and found it hard to stomach by the end of our stay as there was no variety with hot choices. And don't bother paying the shuttle bus to universal, catch an Uber as it's way cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Muy cómodo. Personal muy amable. Muchos del servicio hablan también español. Varios restaurantes alrededor del hotel. Outlet a 5 minutos. Buen servicio de transporte a parques de Disney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Lovely, but not Disney friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Getting more buses to & from Disneyland as if you miss a bus it's a 1 1/2 hour wait
Had a lovely room over looking the pool but they used the blower at 8.30 in am. Breakfast is not worth getting up for, unless you like waffles. The bus to Disneyland only runs 4 times in the am & 4 times in the pm. We had Halloween tickets so had to pay $60 round trip to Disneyland because the bus didn't run to or from. You can actually buy food from the 1 of the other 2 hotels in the courtyard which is better than the food mall & cheaper. Had a good stay rooms were really cleaned each day & the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Schönes,komfortables Hotel in sehr günstiger Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Dieses Hotel liegt um die Ecke vom Vineland premium outlet center und sehr verkehrsgünstig zu den Themenparks.Die Anlage und das Hotel/Zimmer machen einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Die Zimmer haben eine angenehme Größe und sind modern eingerichtet.Leider etwas hellhörig. Das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück in Buffetform ist nicht luxuriös aber durchaus vielfältig. Allerdings gleicht die Atmosphäre im Frühstücksraum eher einem Fastfood Restaurant. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt würde ich diese Unterkunft bei diesem sehr guten Preis /Leistungsverhältnis immer wieder wählen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale , Fl

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, nice staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, short drive to Disney Springs, easy access to major roads, restaurants, shopping.
Very well maintained, clean, conveniently located near Disney area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excellent hotel, but no variety at breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: service staff always attentive, always smiling, amenities always
Cons: Savannah was broken and were not changed. the closet door damaged and fixed, only breakfast always the same for 5 days no variety
Location: Excelent, near the parks, the disney spring, excelent again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Suzanne N. , Hotel Management
Andres, Thanks for visiting, we hope to have you back soon!