Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to Disney

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel, staff were friendly, grounds were clean , parking was easy, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Our visit was a very positive experience. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend the hotel and facilities to friends and family who may visit the Orlando area. It was also conviently located to other attractions in the Orlando area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The accommodations were average for a Marriott property. Shower water temp was luke warm. There are better hotels in the area that cost less and provide more value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Update , enlarge rooms and create fun activities for guest
Room reminded me of an outdated motel, creepy, too closed in and dark. Odd smells, drab decor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charged higher rate than booked on expedia

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel
Cons: Billing
Location: Close to Disney, outlet malls, restaurants. right off the highway.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pool area and breakfast. But.....I was charged a higher rate than I booked on expedia. Luckily I noted this on the charges slid under the door the day of checkout. Staff was friendly when I brought this issue to the front desk but no manager immediately available and it took considerable time to generate a new bill and I never was given anything that said the last incorrect charges to my credit card were credited back. Now Ill have to check with my credit card company to make sure I wasn't billed twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

Trip to Disney

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed here before checking into my resort at Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good choice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The parking was ample and well lit. The hotel staff was very pleasant and friendly. And liked the late check out time of 12 noon.
Cons: Longer breakfast hours, a shelf under sink to store guests toiletries and a mirror near sink in kitchen to double as area to get ready. More shuttles
Location: Theme parks are nearby as well as Disney Springs and lots of restaurants. Close to turnpike and I-4.
This hotel offered a very reasonable price and was conveniently located to the places we wanted to visit, Magic Kingdom and Disney Springs. It was clean, hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good with a lot of options, but it was very crowded, wish the hours offered were longer to accommodate the crowd. Would have been nice if they offered more shuttle service, didn't go to Disney Springs and last shuttle from Magic Kingdom was at 10:45 when the park was open till 12:00 for the Halloween event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were comfortable and the location was perfect for our Disney weekend getaway. Would defiantly stay here again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: good breakfast options, room was very clean, staff was very friendly,
Cons: better parking availability, bed sheets that fit the bed, that they don't charge a parking fee to stay site, breakfast until 10:30 not 9:30 am
Location: EPCOT, Downtown Disney, many restaurants near by, Vineland Outlet Mall/Plaza
The hotel was neat, clean & in a great location near EPCOT. There were many restaurant options available near by as well as an outlet mall. The hotel was part of a trio of hotels in the same location and parking was a bit impossible if you arrived after 10 pm. Also, the parking spots are tight and some spots can be difficult to park in. They charge a parking fee for every night you stay at the hotel if you bring your own car. They also serve breakfast between 6:30 am to 9:30 am. It would be great if they kept it until 10:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, FL

Great place for the family

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Breakfast was great and the kids enjoyed the pool. The staff was excellent!