Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everything including a Perkins. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was excellent and soft

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The location was great. The place was quite and the food was great. I would love to stay at this location again. The bed was excellent it make you don't want to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palatka, FL

TheGreatExperience

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel in Altamont Springs, FL on 2 occasions now and each stay was perfect. The location is great bc you're surrounded by multiple eateries, shopping (including the Altamonte Mall), financial institutions, and I-4 is just beside the hotel which is awesome for traveling to Orlando, theme parks, and surrounding cities. The room (2 queen with other beds) was very spacious, super clean, and had a nice view. Customer service was on point-every staff greeted me with a smile and was so courteous (loved it); I remember Jasmine- it was her smile and friendliness. This is my go to hotel when in the area. I hope this helps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the King suite, that had a small living room area in front. The picture on the website was misleading because we thought we'd have a space to put our son asleep in his pac n play, apart from our room. But since it was a very open floor plan, we all had to go to bed at the same time and have all the lights off otherwise he was. ot falling asleep. Alos, the walls are fairly thin and if your neighborhood has their television on loudly, you can hear everything. The room was nice and clean, and had a mini fridge and microwave which was very convenient. And make sure to get downstairs nice and early for the continental breakfast because evn though they say its served from 6-11; by 10am everything was being packed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Everything except CNN.
Cons: Remove CNN from your channel line up.
The only negative comment is that the TVs were all set to turn on to CNN. I will not stay at a Marriott hotel again now that I know this is a company policy. Mixing politics and business will usually lose customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Some remodeling could be done. Room had worn carpet and stains. But that's my only complaint.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Shopping within a few minutes.
Staff was great. Room comfortable. Could use some remodelling due to carpet worn and stained. But would definitely stay again. Close to many restaurants. Hotel had fridge, microwave and separate living room and bedroom.
4 out of 5
by James

Convenient and clean.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean and met our needs for a quick stop while traveling. It is very convenient to I-4, with loads of restaurants and shopping in the area. The AC was great and the bed was comfortable. I was disappointed to see the stains on the sofa and a very corroded picture frame in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great service! Good hotel. We were welcomed immediately by courteous staff who explained to us the amenities and breakfast. The room was in great condition. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by ILANGO

Excellent hotel to stay with family!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
very nice environment, Clean and safe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels