Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Will be back!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was awesome. Staff was very friendly.
Location: Perkins restrauant in front of hotel is the best. Great food and love their breakfast. Lots of baked goods available. Close to freeway.
Lots of parking based on my room location. Great location, very quiet. Size of room was great and the bed was so comfortable. Very happy with the room and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was awesome and lots of selection. Scrambled eggs, sausage, cereals, fruit, bagels and tasted great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Was nice after moved to top floor.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed & room.
Cons: Sound proofing on lower floors.
Location: Good location with many shops, restaurants nearby.
Could hear people walking above us, so moved to a top floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everything including a Perkins. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was excellent and soft

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The location was great. The place was quite and the food was great. I would love to stay at this location again. The bed was excellent it make you don't want to leave
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Junelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel more than met my expectations. Our family was in town for my son's graduation, so we basically just needed a place to shower and sleep. But we were happy to find a recently remodeled hotel with friendly staff, a well-stocked convenience shop, and a great breakfast offering. The room had a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee pot, which was great. By the way, the coffee downstairs was really delicious! Unexpected! Walking distance to a couple of restaurants, and driving distance to a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palatka, FL

TheGreatExperience

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel in Altamont Springs, FL on 2 occasions now and each stay was perfect. The location is great bc you're surrounded by multiple eateries, shopping (including the Altamonte Mall), financial institutions, and I-4 is just beside the hotel which is awesome for traveling to Orlando, theme parks, and surrounding cities. The room (2 queen with other beds) was very spacious, super clean, and had a nice view. Customer service was on point-every staff greeted me with a smile and was so courteous (loved it); I remember Jasmine- it was her smile and friendliness. This is my go to hotel when in the area. I hope this helps.
5 out of 5
by Steven

The best suites in town

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
very relaxing and quiet place to stay- exceptional staff took very good care of my needs