Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Terrible stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Hotel is great. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice. But the smoke detector in our room chirped all night like the battery was low and we got no sleep. The front office tried to reset it but it didn't work. There was no maintenance guy on site and the hotel was full so they couldn't move us to another room. Miserable night in what was an otherwise great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cross Hill, SC

Pleasantly surprised with our stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff was superb in every aspect and I mean every staff member we encountered... they were great!
Cons: The only negative I could find is that the carpet in our room was a little worn but we have seen much worse.
Location: We were surprised to see Twin Peaks right beside the hotel. We love that place! Longhorn Steakhouse was great too. Location was perfect for us.
We had a great experience at this hotel from start to finish! The room was laid out a little differently than most but it was very nice and clean. The location is great with some nice restaurants close by. We found an easy way in and out route and it was very easy getting around. The staff was above standard in every regard. I couldn't express that more! We will definitely consider this hotel on our next trip to the Orlando area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel just east of Orlando off exit 92 on I-4

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable room with lots of space and friendly service.
Cons: needs heated pool in winter
Location: just off I-4 exit 92 just east of Orlando
was only there one night but loved it I will be back to stay longer and have time to enjoy the hot tub & indoor pool. with the perkins out front with good food & friendly service at both no reason to go any were else .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Lax Wishbone

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The amount of space in the rooms.
Cons: I can not think of anything to complain about.
Location: We were at a lacrosse match.
My family enjoyed their stay. It was spacious and restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Convenient Location and Comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a mall nearby. However, traffic very congested in that area, and red lights hold on red forever... that was ridiculous.
The hotel staff was professional. The overall condition of the hotel was good; however, there was a moldy smell coming from the carpet on the 4th floor. Continental breakfast was fair. Plenty of parking. and convenient location. Rooms were nice, but they only had king sized beds available. We wanted two double beds instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel was overall great. Only problem we had was that we requested non feather pillows due to allergies and there were none available for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay in for business. Nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I stayed because I was taking an exam in one of the testing centers. Room was clean and comfortable. For the price it's not a bad option. Nothing fancy, if your only staying a day or two it's great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il.

Pleasant

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very pleasant. Staff was friendly & helpful. Room was clean & good size. Complimentary breakfast was good & fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Working with the same thing as the first time I have to do it again. Great job