Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aldo from Chile

Cada en mal estado

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
La casa no tenia las comodidades que se publicaban en las fotografías del aviso , lo que recibimos estaba muy por debajo del precio pagado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Orlando

Excelente

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente lugar para disfrutar en familia, mu comodo, muy limpio y muy agradable... Un poco lejos de los parques (30 min) pero si estas con la familia Vale la pena...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C S from Northampton, Uk

Fab relaxed break we could fully control

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a 6 bed villa which was great. Big house which with 8 adults and 2 kids was welcomed. Was instructions for checkin from management company. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My stay at this place wasn't what I expected. There wasnt any tooth paste, the microwave didnt work, too many rukes for a vacation. Im not coming to this place again. I dont recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent for family vacation

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Family Home
Cons: Supllies ( toilet paper, A/C control )
Location: Disney Parks and Universal Parks
Very nice for a whole family, spacious rooms, playing are for children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: newer beds, sheets and towels
I loved the house. But the towels, beds and sheets were worn-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very clean. Very nice. Would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is rude.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The place was clean. But the rug was not. It had stains on it. Only 1 toilet paper per bathroom. No soap for the washer, your AC is set at 76. They charge you 99.00 for cleaning fees. But yet you must leave the house like you found it. Too much money for so little. Not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from Newton NJ.

overall great room and facility!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner didnt work properly,room info needs to be updated in note on refrigerater, other wise very good .