Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
no complaints at all. Great Location Easy to walk to other dining facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Wonderful staff! Loved the quiet pool area!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Unfortunately the hot tub was not working during our stay. But we did get free dinner and drinks Monday through Wednesday during our stay which was totally unexpected but wonderful. The staff was excellent at the front desk and very welcoming and kind. Very clean hotel and the beds were a little uncomfortable. Other than that great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The suite was comfortable. I like that there is more space to move around in while we are in the room.The pool area was really nice to relax around.
Cons: Don't text your guests!!
Location: The hotel is in Orlando - home of Disney World, Sea World, and Universal.
Our entire family came into town and we all stayed at the hotel. We were extremely happy with the hotel. It's conveniently located near the airport and has a really nice pool area and breakfast area. The only thing I did not like at all was being texted twice by the staff during the less then 24 hours we were at the hotel. The text message asked how I was enjoying my stay and how was my room. I would have preferred to have been asked if I would mind receiving texts from the staff. I would have said no. We were in town for a funeral and although the hotel was great - I really wasn't there to enjoy anything. I also had the front desk call my room at 10:30pm to ask if I had left a jacket on the shuttle. I didn't even ride the shuttle. The front desk had given me a pass for parking my car. I realize they are trying really hard for positive customer service, but I actually found the text messages and phone call extremely intrusive. If I have an issue, then I will call the front desk. Please don't interrupt my family time with unnecessary, unwelcome, uninvited texts. Furthermore, the text you sent to one of my family members called them by the wrong name so the whole we should send texts to the guests is really not a good idea. I was sorry that I gave you my cell number.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Close to airport, resturants, and stores

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Returning from a cruise needed one night for early morning flight out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, convenient location, excellent breakfast! Would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Ugh I don't even know where to start with Stay bridge suite...Our flight got in at 1125pm shuttle didn't picked us up two hours later and was full at that had to beg the driver to take us because I had my two year old me ...Upon checking in front desk clerk ( who wasn't wearing a name tag ) greeted me and told me that she went ahead and upgraded me ... she stated that she upgraded me to 2 queen size beds instead of the one King bed that I originally book (BTW which is not an upgrade) I replied to her that the king bed would be better but the husband said it would be fine to just go ahead and take because by this time we all so very exhausted... We headed to our room that was on the first floor... As soon as we entered the room we saw old ripped up carpet huge carpet stain what looked like urine stains from a pet ... Very old dated appliances phone wasn't working and a sign that said PET IN ... I was very furious.... @staybridgesuites this is the way you treat family with small children unacceptable I would never book with you guys again and I would definitely pass this horrible experience on to friends and family...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nicely furnished rooms with rude clerk

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking in, the front desk attendant gave me a room with two Queen beds. I paid extra for a King bed. The front desk attendant was rude and acted like she was doing me a favor by changing my room. Her rudeness did not stop there. She only half-heartedly answered my question about where to park to get to my room. I would not want her to be the face or attitude of my brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions and Airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Enjoyed staying at a hotel facility that provided pool Monday through Wednesday social/dinner events as well as breakfast each morning. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Charles S

Carpet had big holes, furniture flea market stuff.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Came into MCO very late still had a reservation. Prompt and courteous shuttle service and front desk where phone never stopped ringing because of United down and storms elsewhere in country. High marks there. But hotel rooms worn to past presentable. Bed confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my conference.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms could be much cleaner. They advertise a free shuttle but it is not very reliable and had long waits. . Ended up using taxis.