Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mjölby

Fint hotell nära Disneyaffärer och restauranger.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Sängarna, supersköna. Frukosten som ingick i priset hade varm och kall mat. Personalen var mycket trevlig och alltid glada.
Cons: Fläkten i badrummet, väsnades väldigt mycket men endast när lyset var på. En pettitess, fanns inget att klaga på direkt.
Location: Incheckningen gick snabbt, lätt att hitta till hotellet. Gratis parkering och det fanns gott om lediga platser.
Ett mycket trevligt hotell som har gratis frukost, gratis parkering, wifi som fungerade perfekt, pool, dessutom trevlig lägenhet med två sovrum och vardagsrum med köksdel. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell för dem som ska till Disney, mycket prisvärt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hot l bom para famílias grandes.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Estacionamento fácil e gratuito.
Cons: Instalação de elevadores.
Location: Próximo de restaurantes e atrações, o que gera um trânsito dificil de enfrentar não fosse tratar-se de período de férias.
Hotel bom, porém para famílias grandes que desejam cozinhar nos quartos. Para melhorar, deveria ter elevadores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Fantastic overall experience !

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel is gorgeous and everything else that comes with it I can say is fantastic. The staff was a pleasure to interact with. We got there a little earlier than check in time but they did their best to accommodate. We got in our rooms sooner than check in and the rooms were clean , updated and had a great comfy feel. I felt right at home. The pool is beautiful and is also open till 10 , which is nice for the nights you get back from the parks and just want to relax. They have a hot tub :) the breakfast was great, great selection of food, nice and fresh! Mon-wed they have a social from 5:30-7:30. Free wine and beer and snacks for the guests. Nice perk. It was a great experience and I will be staying here again next year instead of the Disney resorts . So much better and close to the parks Anyway. Oh and they have a shuttle to take you to the parks . I would highly recommend this place to anyone ! Thank you for making it such a wonderful stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
With a better gym this hotel woulf be perfect great as it is though definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, friendly.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We got a two bedroom suite. It was very comfortable, nice clean room. Very accommodating for two families. Only issue is to try and Book the first floor because there are no elevators just outdoor stairs. Other than that we had a great time. The complementary breakfast was convenient. But, there are no Mickey waffles like to sit on the website. My son was disappointed. He got over it though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnham, Bucks.

Suites for families restuarant near by.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: There are a number of restaurants within a short walk (nearest 5 minutes and furthest we went to was 15 minutes, all level walking).
Cons: The decor in the rooms is a little dated and quite dark which I think makes it look dated even more.
Location: Very easy to get to the I4, Disney and all the attractions.
We stayed in two bed suite which had a King and two doubles. Plenty of room for four and some. We asked for a top floor room but note there are no lifts so you have to carry your own bags up the stairs. The front desk did check we were okay with this before we confirmed the room though.
4 out of 5
by FERNANDA from Barretos

Bem localizado, boa relação custo-benefício.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Minha família se hospedou nesse hotel em Orlando para fazermos parques e compras. Pontos positivos: -Localização: é muito bem localizado. -Internet e estacionamento grátis -Café da manhã: é bom, é variado e no estilo americano: ovos, bacon ou linguiça, leites, alguns bolinhos, pão de forma e bagel, cereais, iogurte e frutas. Nos horários de 9:30 às 10:30 fica bem movimentado, mas é possível se sentar sem problemas. -Cama: macia e confortável. -Banheiro: básico. Pontos negativos: É o famoso "velho reformado". É limpo, mas poderia ser melhor. O cheiro é de velho.Ficamos nos ap de 2 quartos. Não é tão espaçoso, mas é bem organizado. Quando tudo dá certo, a estadia é boa, mas se tem problemas no quarto, ou com a lavanderia, como eu tive, não conte com um "super atendimento". Algumas coisas não funcionavam. Na recepção o atendimento é rápido e cordial, mas nas outras áreas, é médio pra ruim. Não usamos a piscina, parecia legal e ficava lotada a noite. Classifico como: um bom hotel, de boa relação custo-benefício, e muito bem localizado. Bom para quem vai ficar o dia todo fora, e quer um lugar descente para banho/dormir/café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by Andres from Miami

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Es solo para 2 persomas y no para 4, en esos sofacamas no se queda nadie!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excelent Hotel, Good Location and Extraordinary Staff and Confort Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage wenn man in Disney-Parks möc

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage wenn man die Disney-Parks besuchen möchte